Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great Value and for kids. The room service for breakfast was a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Doral Arrowwood in RY Brook, NY

Posted Jun 8, 2018
I booked this room for my manager and when he arrived, he was told that he did not have a room and they put him on a shuttle and sent him to a low grade hotel far from where his meeting was to be held. in a hotel room that was sub standard. that is not what we signed up to pay for. It is a good thing his trip was cut short so that he would not have endure another night in the hotel he did choose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New City

Posted May 28, 2018
Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Coffee macine did not work, was unable to get room service coffee because “ the computers were down”, and no fridge in room. Also shower temp fluctuated after a few minutes from comfortable to cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral Arrowhead

Nice but room not ready

Posted May 20, 2018
Hotel & staff nice. At 4:00 check in - rooms were not ready, still being cleaned. 1 room was ready at 4:10. No one called to tell me when other room was ready. I had to leave my event & go check in again for 2nd room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Odd airport-like atmosphere

Posted May 2, 2018
I had a business trip to Armonk so we decided to stay the night and make the best of it. There is too much walking through vast airport-like hallways and ramps involved just to get to guest rooms and the car. The hotel does not have a residential feel, it feels more like a state university in terms of architecture, decor and scale. The view from the room was a plain grass area and other room windows. We were very disappointed by such a sterile, sad stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

first class surroundings

Posted Apr 23, 2018
pool was closed for the weekend, checked out the next day. should have been informed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly disapointing

Posted Apr 22, 2018
There were female hairs under my blankets. I’m 100% sure they weren’t washed after the last use. They just made the bed.