Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

On the picture looks great then in reality

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Rooms are dirty, came with two kids. Have to buy own Sleeping set. Not exited at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very close to the beach was the only plus everything else is terrible. Rooms needed cleaning the linen was dirty the noise at night was unacceptable. We couldn't wait to leave and we only spent 1 night!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guildford

A delight to leave.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Words fail me , but judging by previous reviews I shouldn't be surprised. Obviously Britannia hotels ( pontins owner) couldn't give a dam as they have your money .
4 out of 5
by Vasile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

No towels, no bed sheets

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: Customer service Bed sheets in the room before you arrive. A small place to leave your bag until check in (even if you need to pay for a locker)
Location: Location great. Terrific beach. Not much nearby.
We were not aware that the hotel did not offer towels or bed sheets (neither shampoo, but that's easier to buy). We had to ask for them in reception and make our own bed. The girl in reception was not really nice and did not allow us to leave our back pack anywhere until the check in at 16.00. Security team in the main gate were really kind though. The flats are a council state. There are a lot of people who lives there, so it's not just a holiday resort. The facilities are 30 years older than in the pictures, and for some reason everything were closed all the time we were there. Indoor swimming pool closes at 3 pm, although the woman in reception said it closed at 7 pm. The location is great as you are 3 minutes away from the sandy beach. That was the best, but it has nothing to do with the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Clean Me!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Needs a clean and a refurb
5 out of 5
by Bogusia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever been

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Me and my family will never return as accommodation was terrible place needs knocking down and rebuilding
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty broken sofa bed not even a normal bed mould on tiles in Bath room. Didn't stay it was so bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
What a disgrace! 3 X 30 minute queues as we were told to go to different places. Then they said they didn't have us registered, then they found us and gave us just accommodation when we paid for half board. Finally corrected that after more waiting, then we get to our room and our booked 2 bedroom apartment was a 1 bedroom apartment. The floor was discusting and everything made us decide to check out (without waiting another 30 mins we just dropped keys off) and went home for a shower!