Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Comfy beds and pillows. The bathrooms were very very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It was quiet!
Cons: Bring back newspapers! Need transportation to train station.
The hotel is everything it should be. Pleasant, helpful front desk, a nice courtyard with roses and seats, clean rooms. Overall it is a great experience. There is a restaurant if you want breakfast or dinner. I was concerned about the road noise as it is located between, almost under, major highways but it was very quiet. The hotel is near the Rye train station but does not have a shuttle service to the station. There were no cabs at the station and we had to walk about a mile with our luggage to the hotel. A pick up service at the train station would have been greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 6 minutes away from Playland

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was a nice hotel. Clean and the staff was so nice. The beds however are very uncomfortable and very noisy. The rooms are on the small size. We only stayed 2 days. I think it's more of a business traveler type hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc.canada.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
it is a nice hotel for us.good prize.quiet condition.just beside the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This was a nice hotel, very clean, the bed was firm and I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Speonk

Just a Stay-Over

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location, parking free
Cons: Thicker walls, coffee in the morning, lists of places to eat in the area
Location: Shopping mall was just 10 minutes away
Hotel was OK if you just need a place to stay over for one night. Location off main road was good, check-in fast. Gym was small, didn't use the pool. The walls were thin for my hearing. I had to listen to my neighbor talk on his phone at night which wasn't that restful. We were just checking out some colleges in the area so the hotel served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rye, New York

Better then expected

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Not going to lie seeing as it was the cheapest place to stay i want expecting the luxury feel the place had. Gorgeous courtyard. Nice room. The barista who worked the kitchen was amazing. Didn't get his name but he was on top of it! It was exactly what we needed after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is extremely clean. Staff is very friendly. Beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. The bartender is a great guy

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location and pool
I had a room near the pool. The kids could enjoy the pool as we looked ate them from our room. Everything was flawless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molina

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I recommend this hotel. It is very clean, modern & the staff were awesome!