Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Expected more from a Hilton Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nothing really wrong about this hotel except I expected more from a Hilton hotel. Areas are lacking: - dark room lighting. No convenient single point lighting control either. All lighting switchers only controls a single light. - air condition control in the room doesn't seem to work properly. Room temperature didn't seem to change when I set it from 70 to 78. My room remained very cold. - the hallway looks more like a motel than a 4-stars hotel. - comlicated TV control, limited channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The decor and amenities
Cons: Free Continental breakfast
Location: Movies, restaurants, and close to the port
The whole experience was awesome and I would refer my stay to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting away

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Pool patio area and gym
We are taking our daughter to college and decided to stay a few days and get some stress relief. The hotel was the answer to our prayers. Close enough to the college in case our daughter needed something before we went home. Close enough to restaurants and night life for me and the wife to relax. The pool and the gym were just what the doctored ordered. There was also an outdoor patio area where I enjoyed a good cigar and a drink. All in all the perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Loved the fruit infused water in lobby and the pool and hot tub were great. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great quiet location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. I enjoyed the shuttle service to the train station. The management was quick to fix a leaking toilet bowl when a I alerted them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Reservation Mix up

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I reserved a suite for my wedding night and was giving a room on the second floor towards the back. The walk was about 6 mins. When we arrived to the room the room was a suit with double beds. I specifically reserved a king size suite with a garden view. We had to walk back to reception and we're told they might not have our room anymore. After about 7 mins we were given a room with a king size and the gentleman apologized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good hotel love the pool and the tennis court. My kids had a ball
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very disappointed to find it no Bible

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I called the front desk for a Bible and they tell me that the Heltons policy is that they removed all the Bibles from all the rooms I will never ever go back to that open again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hôtel is kept clean and in a nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers NY

Best Hotel in Westchester

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, Pools & great rooms
Cons: Maybe live entertainment on weekends or comp meals for repeat customers like myself.
Location: Minutes From Rye Playland & Westchester mall.
This is my 10th-12th stay and I will always pick this as my 1st option.