Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Oct 17, 2017
nice hotel in the city center, nice old design and great staff. 2 big problems - the room smelled of old cigarettes smoke (non-smoker room now, but was a smoking room in the past) and had no window to ventilate the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jersey City NJ

Perfection in Poland

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Try the brewery in the city square.
There is nothing negative I can say about this hotel. It is sheer perfection. Beautiful,immaculate, in the middle of the city square close to everything. It has everything you would expect at a hotel and many surprises. Has a fabulous club, a pool and even a bowling alley. In previous comments the only gripe I noticed was the breakfast, I even disagree with that. Breakfast has great variety for a reasonable price.The staff though is it's crown jewel. Vitalina and Katarzyna as well as all their staff will get you anything (even a hairdresser that speaks English in town!) in 10 minutes in perfect English with a smile.Would not stay anywhere else in Rzeszow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Team Grand Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having chosen Grand Hotel and for taking your time and writing us such a great review. We are happy that you are pleased with your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that you are satisfied with room’s comfort, service received and our location. We hope that our hotel will become your favourite one during your next stay in Rzeszów . Kind regards Team Grand Hotel
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Amazing Gem in Poland

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing, well exceeded expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Hello,, Thank you very much for having chosen Grand Hotel Boutique and for taking your time and writing us a review. We are happy that you are pleased with your stay with us and hope to host you again during your next stay in Rzeszów . Kind regards, Team Granbd Hotel
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, and excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Hello,, Thank you very much for having chosen Grand Hotel Boutique and for taking your time and writing us a review. We are happy that you are pleased with your stay with us and hope to host you again during your next stay in Rzeszów . Kind regards, Team Granbd Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern stylish hotel in the centre of town

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It is an excellent hotel beautifully designed, with spacious rooms and a contemporary feel. Breakfast with a large choice of cold and hot dishes is in the covered courtyard - space that becomes a restaurant in the evening. Staff is professional; nice and helpful. Hotel is bang in the centre of Rzeszow walking distance from the busy picturesque market square which a large choice of restaurants, pubs and bars. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by jihyeon

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having chosen Grand Hotel Boutique**** . We are happy that you are pleased with your stay at our hotel. We hope that we will have the pleasure to host you soon again in the near future in Grand Hotel Boutique****. Best regards, Magdalena Hogendorf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location helpful staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel with extremely helpful staff. Location is perfect, in the historic area being walk able to all sites. Excellent breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Absolutely luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location ,luxurious amenities, A/C in each room , very comfortable beds ,quiet nights.
Cons: Better Wi-Fi connection and all-inclcusive breakfast . I think that 49 PLZ for buffet breakfast is too much .
Location: You are right in downtown ,close to everything ,walking distance to shopping malls ,grocery stores.
We have booked two rooms both on 5th floor ,ours was with a terrace overlooking city. Both rooms were tastefully furnished and very clean ,Staff responded very quickly to our needs , Wi-Fi connection was not the best at times but other than that we haven't had any issue . Breakfast buffet was way overpriced therefore we dinned out around the corner in Bar Mleczny that is just steps way from hotel.. Coffee bar was excellent . We didn't use swimming pool because we were out every night ,Very close to old square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Superb modern hotel allowing us to leisurely discover Rzeszow. The map provided is good, but the scale is a little small. Just ask at reception for the best way to the castle. (Which we discovered on the way back - obvious when you know the route). If driving follow the signs to the grand hotel - it is the same place.
5 out of 5
by David from Northamptonshire

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent