Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a great location. Have been before and will be again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Robert, thank you for choosing Ambasadorski**** Hotel for the place of your visit. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay. We are so happy to read that our hotel left such a good impression on you. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Best regards, Monika Krasoń Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location staff was great only a few parking spots but I was lucky and one was available great old world charm loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Peter, Many thanks for leaving a great review following your stay. We always appreciate our guests’ opinions and suggestions on what can be improved. Thank you for highlighting the location and the staff. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Best regards, Monika Krasoń Front Office Manager of the Ambasadorski**** Rzeszów Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, centrally located....idea for a short stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff were very helpful, nice bar and food.I had a twin roomed bedroom but found the single beds a little narrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and locality

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Twin room had single bed which were narrow. The heating of the room was by electric heaters and were difficult to get the right temperature but on the plus side, the staff were amazing! Probably the friendliest ang most helpful front desk ever and they are a credit to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Yate

Drinking weekend

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for a relaxing drink.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Nottingham

Fantastic hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with huge clean and well equipped rooms. Location could not have been more perfect. Staff were really helpful. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denis from Houston, Texas

Comfortable,clean, good location.

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Good value. Excellent breakfast. Great location on the town square. Friendly staff. Air conditioning a little difficult to operate.
5 out of 5
by Pawel

w centrum rynku, przyjemny hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
w samym rynku, wszedzie blisko, bezplatny parking niedaleko. czysto i z klasą. dobre śniadania.
4 out of 5
by Tetsuro from 日本

旧市街の便利なホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。 ロケーション的にも旧市街の中にあり、食事処もたくさんありますが、ホテルのレストランも魅力的です。 また、Hertzの受付もホテル内に併設しておりレンタカーを利用される方は特に便利です。