Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rok

What a nice hotel !

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was good staying in this hotel Expectially dinner and breakfast is so nice
5 out of 5
by Saleem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise in the island

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A relaxing disconnection worth every penny! A good food range to choose feom and we specially loved the pool bar and the hammocks! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottm

great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
fantastic food, friendly staff and modern decor. great combination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best Spa hotel I have ever stayed...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel location as it was fairly close to the beach. Free bycicle to take any time you want. Spotlessly clean. Helpfull staff. THE SPA
Cons: The hotel needs some basic medicines at least (paracetamol, painkiller, etc..) and thermometer.
Location: Lovely sandy beach, car rental companies, buggy, Segway, Electric bycicle tours, Snorkling, Tennis, In line Skate, Hiking, Restaurants etc
Me and my wife spent our honeymoon at this hotel and we enjoyed every minute here. Little bit unorganised because when we arrived and requested a booked room they told us unfortunately no double room available but they offered us immediately an available Junior Suit instead for the booked period which was nice. The hotel was spotlessly clean and can`t complaine at all. The staff were nice and they tried to help us in any problem we had. Unfortunately my wife fell sick right at the first day and I went to the recepcion to get a thermometer but they told us "I am very sorry but we lost it long time, but can you please go and ask the lifeguard if he has!?". Unprofessional to say something like this at a 5* hotel in my oppinion. No medicine at all in the hotel but they would have called doctor for us at any time if required. The Spa belongs to the neighbour hotel but used together! Underground the hotel you can get there in your rope and slipers. The buffet restaurant was great. The wide choice of cooked and fried food were fresh and delicious but the fruits were not the best and if you book half board then no drinks included in price at the dinner and you have to pay for them. The Piano saloon was great because every night were live music and the waiter offered free taste of their best coctail. By the way their coctalis were excelent as we tried some of them. The hotels also offers different programs car rental or free bicycle to use. All in all we enjoyed it and recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Amazing 5* star resort- Perfect getaway!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This hotel has everything you need for a perfect relaxing getaway! The staff are so nice and friendly. The food is of good quality with a variety of choice at breakfast and the buffet meal is also exceptionally good serving fresh selection of grilled meat and fish. The spa is wonderful especially the thermal pool. They also have plenty of outdoor activities to keep you busy. The area of Sa Coma, is quiet, nothing really to do, part from the beach and cycling around. However it is in my opinion one of the nicest beaches on the east coast and within 5-10 minutes walking distance. Overall an enjoyable experience and would definately go back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Perth, Scotland

Go here

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: What's not to like
Cons: Music at pool bar
Location: Sa Coma lacks a lot, unless you are looking for suedo English and German pubs, and all-day full English-breakfasts.
We struggle to find a fault with this hotel. All we could come up with is that the pool bar would benefit from the installation of a C.D. player. The background music was not really that great, OK but not that great. A CD player would allow the staff to suit the music to the guests. However, as for everything else............................... 10 out of 10 with gold stars. PLEASE NOTE: VERY Wheelchair friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Lovely hotel in Sa Coma

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Stayed 10 nights in a standard room. No complaints at all and will definitely be back. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool area lovely with a swim up bar and Jacuzzi. Food lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Lovely hotel in Sa Coma

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Stayed 10 nights in a standard room. No complaints at all and will definitely be back. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool area lovely with a swim up bar and Jacuzzi. Food lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect between Sa Coma and Cala Millor. The best of both resorts.
Cons: Some signs of things needing maintenance such as poolside umbrellas and carpet in the room. But nothing major to complain about.
Location: You can walk to close by Sa Coma and Cala Millor. Cala Millor being the nicer of the two with tons of shops, restaurants and beautiful beaches.
Arrived to be greeted by a welcoming member of staff and cold glass of Cava. The room was perfect and the pool was lovely with a built in jacuzzi.