Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire uk

Lovely hotel in excellent location but tiny room!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not all rooms are small but ours was tiny.
Location: Excellent location and plenty of restaurants nearby
Friendly and helpful staff, great location and fantastic balcony views but extremely small room. Could not even open wardrobe door fully as bedside, which was attached to wall between bed and door, blocked access. Staff extremely helpful and very nice indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Hotel in prime location close to ski lifts

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: hotel run by a family who were on hand to deal with any queries
Location: Perfect location in the high street close to bars, shops and ski lifts.
Friendly comfortable hotel. Good leisure facilities for after skiing. Helpful staff at reception and in the restaurant. The hotel is in a perfect location for ski lifts and ski schools. Plenty of breakfast on offer and evening meal very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Jul 24, 2016
On our way from Salzburg to Schwangau. Perfect place to stay for the night. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammelt erverdig hotell midt i sentrum av Salbach

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde et utmerket opphold på dette hotellet siste uken i juni 2016. Hotellets beliggenhet var veldig grei med tanke på å gå på fotturer i området. Hyggelig betjening og vi satte spesielt pris på muligheten til å gå i hotellets innendørsbasseng,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
A nice family run hotel With a good atmosphere, not luxurious but we had a very good stay.
3 out of 5
by Albertus from Budel

Zeer gedateerd hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We verbleven in een kamer aan de overzijde van het hotel, staat van het interieur was gedateerd. Er hing overigens geen frisse geur op de kamer, was de geur of er iemand had overgegeven. We hebben maar een geurkaars aangestoken. Het balkon was zeer slecht en er lagen losse tegels waar je zo je tenen aan openhaalt als je geen schoenen aan hebt. Tevens was het ontbijt zeer summier en worden de producten maar mondjesmaat aangeleverd. We moesten zelf wachten op borden en ook de aangeboden dranken bijvoorbeeld jus d orange was lauw. Als deze er al was.
3 out of 5
by Johan from Göteborg

Helt ok

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok. Hjälpsam och serviceminded personal. Frukost ok men middagen lämnade övrigt att önska.
4 out of 5
by Renee from Staffanstorp

Sporthotell mitt i byn

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge mitt i byn. Bra underhållning på hotellet på kvällar och rimliga priser på kvällsmenyn Vi kan klart rekommender detta hotell.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Göteborg

Alpenluft

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt familjehotell med skön umpa umpa underhållning på kvällarna i deras hotellbar. Sallbachs bästa väckarklocka utanför i form av klocktornet som skickade upp oss 07:00 var dag. :-)
5 out of 5
by Karl from Göteborg

Perfekt läge och god service mitt i Saalbach

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge mitt på huvudgatan i Saalbach, nära till såväl skidliftar som restauranger och nöjesliv. Utmärkt frukost och mycket goda och prisvärda trerätters middagar i restaurangen. Rummet var inte stort, men hade bra garderobsutrymmen och en trevlig balkong. Alla i personalen var mycket vänliga och serviceinriktade så vi var mycket nöjda med vår vistelse och kommer gärna tillbaka.