Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabiab

I recomend

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Good hotel and good staff Silent and good for relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My trip to Austeria(Saalbach)

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. All staff were kind and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast and dinner were delicious with different alternatives. Nice view and comfortable place outside. Close to other places like Zee Lam See and other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It is a hotel that is very beautiful. The only problem is that it is far away from the center. The room view was beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Outstanding Value

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this for a ski trip for a group of 8 work colleagues and it was a real pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel -- the included breakfast and dinner was of an excellent quality and generous quantity, and they even let us attend the tea sitting, and use the spa, after we'd checked out. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. Attention to detail is really high on their agenda and the hotel is meticulously maintained. We'd definitely recommend, and I hope to return. The ski lift into Saalbach resort is walking distance, as are a few hire shops...
5 out of 5
by Ole Peter

Flott beliggenhet og fantastisk service.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk service innstilt vertskap som var tilstede hele tiden. Flott beliggenhet til alpinløype nettet i området.
5 out of 5
by Ola

Fantastisk service, bra hotell og mat

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Meget bra service, hyggelig betjening, opptatt av å gjøre det beste for oss som gjester. Bra frokost, og annen mat. Reiser gjerne dit igjen, kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Kyrylo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels