Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aloha

Good location

Posted May 12, 2016
Location good, staff good , just complimentary Breakfast was awful.... Doesn't worth a $ 1 :(
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are working on upgrading our breakfast soon. We hope to see you in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We are very pleased to hear that you had a good stay.We look forward to welcome you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Terrible. Did not seem clean at all, needs a Reno badly. Not worth the good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations. We will be having renovation soon in our property. We hope you will pay us a visit after that.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Kelowna

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Need to fix the leaky faucets. Other than that it was about what I have come to expect. The staff was their usual friendly and helpful self.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We have fixed the leaky faucet of the room you stayed in. Sorry for the convenience. We hope to welcome you again.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from calgary

cheap

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
very inexpensive
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shut it down

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was an absolute filthy room! Yikes.....NEVER AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
good location , easy to find and clean accommodation and also a good price for Victoria area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward in seeing you again at our Super 8.
1 out of 5
by Colleen from Courtenay

No good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The first roomy we checked into at 12:00am after a long flight was dirty,smelly, hairs on the "clean bed sheets", ac didn't work and continental breakfast was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we failed to provide you a super stay. We have forwarded your concerns to our housekeeping department, to ensure every guests receives a neat and clean rooms. We are also expecting a breakfast update soon.
2 out of 5
by catherine from Comox

Saanich Super 8

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to access from the highway, room was clean and comfortable, very basic. The hallway stairs and corridors the carpeting was very worn and stained. Had to pay before I checked in, wa was different. Okay for an inexpensive room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are in the process of replacing our hallway carpets soon. We look forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Rangarajan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels