Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Most dirty washroom. Looked like it had nwver been cleaned for weeks. Extremely dirty bath tub. Could not even take a shower. Water in sink and bath tub clogged up. This hotel needs to be shut down. Do not even think of staying here..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Worst. I cancelled this resrrvation twice. Room was so filthy it was unlivsble. Will never book here again. Your reservation cancellation is unacceptable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
This place was discusting AVOID it at all costs I would have left if there was any other available hotels in the area ! This hotel was nothing more than a crack hotel ( that’s being kind ) Expedia should remove it from there site! It’s beyond filthy leaking sink and tub ( not that you would use it) smelt of urine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

FILTHY

Posted May 25, 2018
YOU HAVE TO GIVE US A REFUND! how can you have a hotel that has moldy shower curtains, hair and dust and weird fibers on the sheets and DRIED LUGIES !!!!!! on the chairs!!!!!!!!!!!!! INSANE REFUND or i will quit your service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

Price is right for what it looks

Posted May 25, 2018
If you are looking for a place to sleep and you don’t care how the property looks that is closer to butchart garden and butterfly garden. It is only 20 mins away from the BC Legislative/Parliament. It is 10 mins away from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saanichton

Posted May 20, 2018
Poor internet. Its like no internet. Less supplies such as towels, shampoo etc., Old style Tv ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Shower didn’t work in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
I expected a 'basic' hotel room for the price but got a filthy room with broken or missing items!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White rock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018