Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cramped, hot room (no A/C) with barely enough space to move around. Noisy because of nearby church bells ringing every quarter hour from early morning to 10 pm. You have to lug your bags up a flight of stairs just to get to the lift. Overpriced breakfast buffet at 11E per person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
フロントの女性スタッフの態度が少し気に入りませんでした。というのも、私の発音が悪かったのもありますが、あなたの予約はありませんとはっきり言われました。ですが、一度パスポートを見せたら私の名前があったようですが、すみませんの一言も無く、私が「迷惑をかけてすみません」と言っても「問題ない」と言われて終わりました。私が謝るのも悪いですが、どうして私だけ謝らなければならないのかとその時思ってしまいました…(笑)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clamart

Bien pour un soir ou une etape

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hôtel situé au calme,facile d accès,parking ds la rue facile. Chambre propre mais petite et mal insonorisée,nous entendions les voisins. Petit déjeuner décevant,peu de choix ,pain rassis...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wir waren zum Abschiedkonzert von Unheilig. Das Hotel lag 20 Gehminuten vom Hotel, darauf machte uns der Herr an der Rezeption aufmerksam. Wir nahmen dies dankbar an und konnten dadurch den Stress der Parkplatzsuche vermeiden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliche Übernachtung

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe des Zentrums, die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Sehr zentral , zum shoppen ideal.( Europa Gallerie, Bahnhofstrasse , Sankt Johanner Markt )
War für ein Kurztrip in Saarbrücken und habe eine Nacht Im Ibis übernachtet. Alles war Ok.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes zebtrales Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis bei dem Hotel ist absolut in Ordnung. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber.Die persönliche Atmosphäre hat den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gestaltet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: freundliche Mitarbeiter, Ausstattung
Cons: nein
Herzlicher Empfang, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, die Zimmer sind groß und renoviert und sehr sauber, die Betten sind super, das Bad hat mir besonders gefallen, das Frühstück war sehr gut, die Lage zur City ist ideal,
3 out of 5
by Roger from Sawbridgeworth

Basic but acceptable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stop-over so wanted nothing special. No restaurant and no in-room coffee/tea . . the only option was to buy tea or coffee at the reception desk. Adjacent Mexican restaurant good value and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels