Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Penn

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it. Breakfast was excellent with both cooked and continental. All staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Functional hotel and good value

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the staff were helpful.
Cons: I found my hotel room far too hot. I couldn't control the heat. Other guests also experienced the same.
Location: Easy access to the train station and only 15 minute walk to the city centre.
I stayed here for a week on a business course in Sabadell. The hotel was fine and the breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom fine. The room was clean although a little scruffy. The gym looked good and I wish I'd brought my gym gear. In summary my stay was fine and except the heating it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in sabadel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
i stayed only one night in Sabadel, the hotel was very good and stuff are very nice and welcome. i took the junior suite, it has a very nice view to the Plaza Catlunia squere and the room was big and clean.
2 out of 5
by Joaquin from Londom

old hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
it's not a 4 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rangi from London

Quick stop over in Sabadell

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was exploring Catalonia and passing through Sabadell so decided to stay the night here. The hotel was very nice and comfortable and next to some of the main streets and a big park. The wifi worked very well. Breakfast (not included) was very nice too.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Plymouth

Excellent Staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here when my grandson was admitted to Parc Tauli Hospital in Sabadell. The rooms were very clean and the hotel welcoming. I felt very safe staying here on my own. The only thing i would have liked would have been some coffee making facilities in the room but this didn't matter as i wasn't there much. However the most outstanding thing about this hotel was its staff. particularly Evelyn on Reception who was extremely helpful during a very difficult time.
4 out of 5
by Ingersv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Centrel to everything in Sanadell
Cons: To far from Barcalona
Location: Central, Nice position, To far from Barcelona 3/4
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous, Very helpful ; Cleanliness: Pleasant, Lovely; The bar across the road is raging when the soccar is on