Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good for a one nighter

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Staff here were great. This is a business hotel and not geared for turistas and we found that to be the case. At the same time, there were renovations underway. The suggestion would be not to eat in the hotel, again a business hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Hotel Sabadell

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, room had recently had an upgrade and was comfortable. Shower was not very powerful and shower door leaked so bathroom floor was always wet. Reception staff were very friendly but bar staff were not always around so the service was very slow.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Penn

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it. Breakfast was excellent with both cooked and continental. All staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Functional hotel and good value

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the staff were helpful.
Cons: I found my hotel room far too hot. I couldn't control the heat. Other guests also experienced the same.
Location: Easy access to the train station and only 15 minute walk to the city centre.
I stayed here for a week on a business course in Sabadell. The hotel was fine and the breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom fine. The room was clean although a little scruffy. The gym looked good and I wish I'd brought my gym gear. In summary my stay was fine and except the heating it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in sabadel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
i stayed only one night in Sabadel, the hotel was very good and stuff are very nice and welcome. i took the junior suite, it has a very nice view to the Plaza Catlunia squere and the room was big and clean.
2 out of 5
by Joaquin from Londom

old hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
it's not a 4 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rangi from London

Quick stop over in Sabadell

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was exploring Catalonia and passing through Sabadell so decided to stay the night here. The hotel was very nice and comfortable and next to some of the main streets and a big park. The wifi worked very well. Breakfast (not included) was very nice too.