Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel, nice bathroom, stayed several times before. Easy by train from airport, 2 train stations near to get into Barcelona(45 mins).The restaurant attached serves good food including vegetarian options and is reasonably priced
4 out of 5
by Yanishwar from Orillia Ontario

Reasonable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great budget place
4 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mall46 from Kent, UK

Standard hotel - check your invoice

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, good selection of breakfast options.
Cons: align invoice with Expedia quote
Location: great location for restaurants and reasonably close to the Circuit de Barcelona - Catalunya for the Spanish Grand Prix
Can't complain about the standard of the room, but failed to check invoice total against Expedia quote until I got home. I was considerably overcharged. My fault I should have checked when leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: street restaurant, on site car parking
Cons: contact telephone number.....see above.
Location: perfect for my business arrangements
Hotel telephone number that was provided by yourselves was never answered by hotel staff, I tried to contact them on 7 separate occasions. My flight was cancelled and I had to make alternative travel arrangements, which meant that I arrived 12 hours late, by which time the hotel had re-let my reservation to another client. After a prolonged conversation they found an other room to honor my reservation.
4 out of 5
by fermin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

Hôtel en centre ville, accès difficile en voiture.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Carte magnétique, ascenseur.
Cons: Offrir une bouteille d'eau.
Rues étroites, sens unique, difficile de trouver une place de parking. (Grand parking sous-terrain payant 10€ de l'hôtel)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para estancias cortas

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor, su cafetería abierta 24 horas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vu la période de l'été l'hotel était disponible. Service + Petit déj trop sympa. Je le recommande.