Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Clean spacious home very close to the beach! Excellent hosts!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by NKA PR, Hotel Management
Hi Leonid Thank you for this amazing review score. Glad to have been of good service to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice quiet location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Location: Go West diving is just across the street.
We stayed there for a week while on vacation. We were there to do some diving. We really enjoyed apartment H. Beautiful view of the ocean and so close to the dive shop and the beach. If you are looking for an all inclusive type of place this is not the place to go. But if you want a quiet place away from the crowd, it is perfect. We would have breakfast and lunch on the nice terrace looking at the ocean. And have a nice afternoon nap in the hamac. We went out every night for dinner to some very good restaurants not too far from the apartment. A rental car is a must if you stay in this part of the island. The apartment had everything we needed, it was comfortable and clean. The place is also well set up to store diving equipment, big locked storage room with a lots of hangers. There was even a nice rinse tank. The owner is very very helpful. We will go back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karine, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Such a spot on description of our surroundings and facilities. Glad to hear you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our view of the ocean from our most Apartments. I personally enjoy the hammocks quite a lot. Thank you again for choosing us as your host and we hope to see you again on Curacao in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Clean, quiet, safe. So many nice beaches a short drive away. There is a kitchen that is minimally furnished...best to see what you have to work with before shopping for meals to cook. Go West Diving is great...just steps away. Would/will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Marketing , Hotel Management
thank you Travis for this amazing review. The nearby beaches, nature and overall mood of the Western end of the island is why we decided for that location. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
The facilities were nice and Henrik, the owner, was very friendly. He was on premise almost everyday asking if things were good.There was a pool to swim in & sit around after we were done diving and the porch had a hammock - all very relaxing. Kitchen was stocked with all the necessary dishes, pots, pans, & utensils. Cleaning was offered weekly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by NKA PR, Hotel Management
Hi Katherine, i would like to thank you for writing us an amazing review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to tell Hendrik about your kinds words.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay at Nos Krusero

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment across the street from Playa Kalki and within a 15-20 minutes drive to the best beaches of the island. We were here last year and enjoy the convenient location, the quiet, tranquil area and ease of access to other west coast beaches. Tried the pool which was clean and a nice relaxing area. Wifi was sometimes capricious but always working - so no complaints from my teenage son. Ideally, this is a good place if you prepare your own food because there are about 5 restaurants in the area and only 2 within walking area - there is a snack bar at the beach but it is not always available for food. Would recommend if you want peaceful rest while exploring nature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by nkahost, Hotel Management
Hi Annie, thank you for this amazing review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our 2 Bedroom Apartment. The area of Westpunt on Curacao is still considered a bit remote hence the possible issues with the Internet Connection, our apologies for this. Thank you again for choosing us as your destination and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bright's Grove, Canada

Thank you for a great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We have had the most amazing week in Curaçao and our stay at Nos Krusero was a big part of this great experience. The staff were amazing and very friendly. They made sure we could ask for anything if needed. The location of the apartments is ideal if you love beautiful beaches and surround yourself with nature. We found fantastic walking trails right outside our door. The beach, Playa Kalki is amazing for swimming, snorkelling and diving. We definitely plan to go back to Nos Krusero apartments. Thank you for a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by NKA Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Anja, we hope you had an amazing start to 2018. We also do our best to make sure our guests have everything they need for their trip. Just let us know when you plan on returning and we'll make sure that you are welcomed with open arms.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Will come again!

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location for beach activities and scuba diving. National park is also in a very short drive. For nature lovers, this is heaven! (Can't tell you how many times I ran into forest falcon: Caracara during my walk in the neighborhood.) Load your grocery up before you head for Westpunt. This is my 2nd visit to Curacao. Westpunt is still my favorite; too hard to NOT use it as a home base for exploring the northern half of the island. Nos Krusero is surrounded by nature elements, and it's a very safe and friendly place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Elric, Hotel Management
Thank you Mandy for the amazing review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and that you enjoy Curacao. We love hearing that our guests are returning visitors to the island. We hope that your 3rd visit is soon and we'll welcome you back to Nos Krusero Apartments with open arms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA

Only Place to Stay at Curacao Westpunt

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean accommodations, friendly staff,WIFI 40Mb Internet,
Cons: None
Location: Near Go West Diving, Great Playa Kalki Beach, Sol Restaurant and Playa Grandi fishing vilage
Here is summary of our stay at Nos Krusero Apartments Curacao 1. Immediately after our booking at Expedia we received email from Nos Krusero Apartments Manager with directions to establishment, shopping advice, car rental and dinner offer. 2.Member of the staff was waiting for us to make sure that we are well accommodated 3. Apartments are gated, situated very convenient in walking distance to Dive shop and Playa Kalki Beach in Westpunt. Short drive away is Sol restaurant. Our rental was on 1st floor, spacious enough, clean and furnished with everything necessary to feel home.Good air conditioning in kitchen and bedroom and ceiling fan in adjusted living room. Apartment had floor ceramic tiles throughout for easy cleaning *Kitchen was equipped with microwave, coffee maker, good size refrigerator, gas stove, stoneware, silverware for serving and cooking for 4 *Living room had dining table with 4 chairs and coach and nice pictures on walls *Bedroom had king size bed -very comfortable, Bathroom had sink and shower with shelf. Phone at living room, 30mb WiFi Internet and Good selection on TV channels, washer *Small patio with hammock was in front of apartment 4. Beautiful pool garden with beach chairs is available for off beach relaxation We enjoyed our stay very much and the owner was going out of his way to make sure that we are comfortable - 5 stars hospitality Curacao Recommendations-Rent a car, Shop at Centrum supermarket, Dive with Go West, bring Sunscreen and Enjoy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by NKA PR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. A good and solid review with straight points on rooms and area. There is nothing that this review missed. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel across from the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Housekeeper
Location: Go west diving across the street and Sol food restaurant 5 minute walk. Best brownie sundae ever!
Beautiful hotel, spotless clean and well equipped kitchen. Bed was a bit hard for me but my husband loved it. The only issue I had was reservation stated weekly housekeeping but we never had any. Our garbage was full and only 1 roll of toilet paper with no replacement for either. Otherwise excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by nkahost, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We take pride in making sure everything is clean and ready for our guests. I will make sure the information regarding the weekly housekeeping is double checked. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Great appartement!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
VERY clean! And very spacious place! Right next to the beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by NoskruseroCommunications, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review. We take pride in having our apartments spotless and equipped with everything you need to make you feel right at home.