Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Nice beach resort

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice beach hotel includes chairs and umbrellas at beach plus very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tupun

Bellisimo!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was beautiful, located in a marvelous place, and with friendly and polite service. Peaceful and fun, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Wirral

Second great stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Second time I have stayed at this Hotel would recommend it. Great choice at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jas Chandel

Italian Trip

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Orbitz
the hotel was neat and clean amenities were good staff was professional
3 out of 5
by E Norman

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is not 4 star in performance although has the potential. The service in the restaurant is not good enough and comes from having half / full board - the restaurant is paid already for the meal and so service at the table is not maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carman

Lovely, quiet location with nice

Posted Jun 8, 2010 on HotelClub
Lovely, quiet location with nice facilities. Breakfast was quite basic continental but adequate. Service friendly and competent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaltbommel

Prachtige locatie pal aan het strand

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: De sfeer en vooral de locatie, 's morgens je balkondeuren opendoen en de zee ligt aan je voeten. Geweldig.
Cons: We zijn al eerder in dit hotel geweest (10 jaar geleden) en je merkt dat er wat achterstallig onderhoud begint te komen.
Location: Het stadje Sabaudia is bijzonder omdat het in de Mussolini jaren is opgeknapt en ingericht. Er zijn een aantal bouwstijlen daarvan te herkennen.
Sfeervol luxe hotel pal aan het eigen strand met daarenboven ook nog een eigen zwembad. Prima ontbijt en behulpzame staf. Rustige mooie omgeving. Hoewel het Italiaanse vakantieseizoen voorbij was toch zijn alle faciliteiten nog aanwezig. Dat hebben we wel anders meegemaakt.
4 out of 5
by stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels