Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Bad area. Staff when checking out was not trained. Stains on sheets and towels. A/C would not blow enough to cool off room. Ran low.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Too many addicts and drug dealers

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel wasn't clean toilet loose crack heads walking all night need to be comdemed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was nice. Room smelled. Bedding was stained with different types of stains. Towels were also stained. Honestly the room seemed like it had been a crime scene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Not a good value at all!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
There were bugs in the pillows and beds. We requested a King bed, got one along with another full size bed in same room. Room stunk really bad, and we bought room freshener and it did not help. Everything had to be washed when we got home to get the smell out of it. Was not sure if this place is used as a bordello, but there were a lot of young women hanging around and getting into cars as they drove up. Was not comfortable here at all. If you only want a bed, and don't really care about conditions, it might be okay, but in our opinion, it was not worth the $50 it cost us. Won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't even stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: just remodel the whole place
I went to check in after a long drive from Houston after I got my key and went to look at the room I asked for my money back room was horrible just not livable for me
1 out of 5
by Charles

Hotel from Down Under

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spiderwebs on building as you walked in to the room boogers on the walls rude customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

a nightmare

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
after signing in it was all down hill, first no parking available, opened door could not find a light, it was very hot and stuffy was suppose to get a king size bed and smokig, got 2 doubles in non smoking, after I found a light which only two worked the one in the bathroom and one above the sink, both night lights didn't, the tv was unplugged you could only have tv or refirig plugged in, needless to say after a hour drive I slept in my truck. this was a hotel nightmare I travel all the time for work and will never go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for quick sex

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice people run it. Clean bed, looks like they need to vacuum or steam clean the carpets though. Noisy truckers outside.
4 out of 5
by Corey from Lake Charles, Louisiana

Great

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely the best hotel mattress we have ever slept on. Room was very clean and staff was friendl . Will stay there again if ever we are in that area.