Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Soft beds and a clean room.
Cons: Maybe a continental breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and a flea market less than a mile, and also close to the beach.
We slept well on the soft bed and were impressed with how clean it was.Close to shopping too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Ike, Hotel Management
Thank you We appreciate your business thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel but clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bed was comfy. The motel is old but clean. If you can get it for a bargain price it's ok. Don't over spend here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quick stop

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This motel was a quick stop on a long road trip, and it served our purpose. We slept in a comfortable bed, showered in a decent bathroom, and hit the road again. Great price for our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelt like a cigeratte

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hit smell like a cigarette, I hade to open the windows
3 out of 5
by lois from Derby, VT

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. Stayed in the room only at night, were at the beach all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick visit.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were on the way and it was a great place to stop and rest. We were able to check in at 10:30pm and check out at 9am. No problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Spend the extra $ and go some where else!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was very nice but that is where it ended! Rooms are very old, pool is falling apart. Rooms atleast were clean. Spend the extra and stay somewhere else!!
2 out of 5
by George from California

It is what it is.. Cheap and Clean.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a cheap place to stay while dropping my son off at school. It was clean and cheap. If you are looking for that it works. Anything more you'll want to pay the difference.
2 out of 5
by Anthea from F.

Schäbiges Motel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Motel selbst int ziemlich heruntergekommenen und schmuddelig. Der Hebel an der Dusche war abgebrochen, unter der Tagesdecke auf dem Boden lag altes Brot, insgesamt war nicht gut geputzt. Die Besitzerun ist nett. Der Preis mit über 100€ ist auf keinen Fall gerechtfertigt. Ein paar Kilometer nördlich gibt es eine betten Diner: Blast from the past, da kann man nett essen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entre 2

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre acceptable.