Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great and affordable place to stay. The motel manager was extremely nice, and the room was exactly what we were looking for, with a one night stay. Simple, affordable, clean, and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape cod mass.

Worst room ever

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Room smelled musty like an old wet basement construction going on piles of junk wood all in front of the pool fence which was what our view was when we would come and go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topsham, Me

Exactly what I expected

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and out. Nice staff.
Location: Did the drive in that night and the beach the next day!
I needed a bed and a shower. They worked perfect. Staff was very nice. Everything ages with time. This hotel is doing very well with what they have.
5 out of 5
by Gaylon

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were in late and out early but was a good stay. Booking was perfect as well. Thanks. Will certainly do the same over again
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Good for no frills

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a quick local stay when you are looking for no frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Hotel in Saco

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was only a 5 minute drive to OOB
Cons: Make sure you have everything that you are advertising.
Location: We were very close to OOB and to Portland
The room was nice, it was close to OOB and thats what we wanted. When we pulled in we noticed that the pool, that they advertise for, didn't have any water in it, and then notices the pool was falling apart. Then we got into our room to feed my 2 7 month old kids, went to heat the water up and noticed it was unplugged my husband plugged it in, but then noticed it was cracked all the way thru so we were unable to used the microwave. The fridge wasn't cold. Its just very false advertisement when we are spending $324.00 for 2 nights and we literally can't use anything that we wanted the room for. I went and spoke to the person at the desk and they said I'm sorry but didn't offer us a discount or anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland county, Vermont

A little pricey for the condition

Posted Sep 2, 2017
A little further from OOB then I would have liked an a little over priced for the condition of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, Canada

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not the best of the motels we went, but worth the cheap price. We got every thing we need, which was a bed and a fonctional shower. The motel was close from restorants and other activities. That's a most!
4 out of 5
by Channary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB., Canada

OK for what we needed. A roof for 3 nights.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and not far from where we needed to go.
Cons: Just all over upkeep and renewal.
Location: Old Orchard Beach
Did not appear as advertised. They are under renewal/construction so expect in another year or 2 I would give a better rating. But it was comfortable for what we needed. We were there to attend Sal. Army Camp days, so were gone all day only there to sleep..