Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location for my weekend trip. Short drive to Portland and very close to UNE. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which included hot meal choices. Very happy with my stay and this was the second time I have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Easy, convenient stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Easy off/on location. Only confusion is signage off of interstate - do NOT take "conference center" exit
Excellent pet friendly hotel. Check in staff were happy to see my dog / even provided a welcome doggie treat! Have stayed here many times. Always EASY and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Reinette rocks!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Reinette the day manager is awesome! Very helpful. The only down side was shuttle broke down on my last day. Breakfast was plentiful and very good! Hampton inn got this one right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson , NY

Great location to travel around Maine

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast and coffee area with different breakfast items and waffle maker.
Location: Right off of exit 36 near to Saco Orchard Beach and other area attractions. And is great to get back on I -95 so to head north towards Portland etc.
Our room was wheel chair accessible one with a king size bed. With large handicapped bathroom with tub and multiple handrails. And it had a nice TV and microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The bed!
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is the typical kind of blah, pre-processed food.
Location: Easy access to Saco and Biddeford and Portland.
The room was clean and spacious, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was terrific, very friendly and helpful, and the location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Exedia
Cons: No
Location: Right off the highway. Rte 95. Good place to stay if you are going to the beach or heading to the mountains.
Clean room. Comfortable bed with comforter. Nice for a cool fall night. Coffee was hot, which never seems to be the case in other places. Enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saco, ME

Extremely disappointed..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We booked this hotel for our wedding night on Saturday night (10/1/16). We had called a week ahead of time to let them know we would be there between 10-11 pm since it was after our wedding. We arrived exhausted and we we're happy to relax after our reception. The gentleman at the front desk informed us our reservation had been cancelled. We thought he was joking at first. He stated they had tried to call the bride with no response and had tried to charge an old credit card that no longer existed so they gave away our room. Our response was that there was no way I would have answered the phone at OUR WEDDING and who doesn't show up for their wedding night?! The manager Robin was called and she had the attitude of "Why are you bothering me?" We were treated like it was our fault that our room was given away with no apology or any action to rectify the situation. There were no rooms available in the area so we ended up back at our apartment for our wedding night. It was extremely disappointing and upsetting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The front desk staff was so nice and gave me a toothbrush when I forgot mine. Thanks ladies!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Amazing staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and the room was comfy and clean. My husband and I will definitely be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels