Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: For me I was going to a wedding in the area
I can't think of anything that could be better. All I could have asked For at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location and great value for the money!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
From the Hotel check in individuals to the food staff to the cleaning staff, everyone was pleasant & very efficient. Rooms were very comfortable and met our needs well. The breakfast at this particular Hampton was excellent & the food staff was always pleasant & working. The expert cleaning staff always did whatever we asked & took pride in their work. One thing I would suggest to everyone that stays at a hotel for more than one night to leave a flat tip per day for the under paid cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, CT

Close to amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was exceptionally friendly. Very courteous and professional. The rooms were updated and clean. The continental breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Lovely close to beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly clean great staff. Quiet
Cons: I can',t think of a thing
Location: Location was great. Plenty of eating places lots of places to see.
We had a wonderful stay.clean room great staff. Always greeted us with a smile. We will stay again next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
neat and clean hotel in a convenient location. Carpet needs an update
5 out of 5
by terese

I'd go back and probably will.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Great room. Handicapped bath was well appointed. Employees were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by Joy

Clean and Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice , comfortable, friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best ev
Cons: perfect
Location: Close to Dr appointments. Great food nearby, all at the suggestions of the front desk.
We had several special request for this stay. The staff was extremely helpful. Everything we needed was provided for us with a smile.
4 out of 5
by nancy

Avoid the hockey league! The hotel is fine

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the junior hockey teams, the breakfast was plenty and varied. Sharing with junior teams wasn't calm and relaxing. When playing in a chess tournament in a conference room, the children running the halls was trying. The hotel did what they could, but rambunctious children can be a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester MA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling as they are consistently reliable. This particular one had an extremely friendly staff.