Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best ev
Cons: perfect
Location: Close to Dr appointments. Great food nearby, all at the suggestions of the front desk.
We had several special request for this stay. The staff was extremely helpful. Everything we needed was provided for us with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester MA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling as they are consistently reliable. This particular one had an extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great...great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, staff very friendly

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location for my weekend trip. Short drive to Portland and very close to UNE. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which included hot meal choices. Very happy with my stay and this was the second time I have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Easy, convenient stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Easy off/on location. Only confusion is signage off of interstate - do NOT take "conference center" exit
Excellent pet friendly hotel. Check in staff were happy to see my dog / even provided a welcome doggie treat! Have stayed here many times. Always EASY and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Reinette rocks!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Reinette the day manager is awesome! Very helpful. The only down side was shuttle broke down on my last day. Breakfast was plentiful and very good! Hampton inn got this one right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience on a rainy night!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop along the way. Was quick on and off 95. Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly even as they dealt with a rush of people checking in at 11pm due to the horrible rain storms in the area. Really like this location.