Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Beautiful hotel , great location!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We have stayed there before and will return. Immaculate, friendly staff, awesome buffet breakfast! Easy to access highways and not near congested traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Always a nice experience. You are less in this good experience my making my review process painfull. Third attempt rejected due to lack of info.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard D. from RIVERSIDE, RI.

RELAXED!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
COMFORTABLE & QUIET!!!! GREAT STAFF!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Indianapolis

Sweet Location Close to Kennebunk Port

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Stay !!!! Very Reasonable Rate THANKS TO HOTELS... dot COM..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy S.

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great stay at the hotel, we always try to stay at this hotel when we travel to Portland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The hotel offered just what we needed. Quick stop for an overnight stay. Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARD from Suffolk

Hampton in the Woods

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
A bit more than expected from the usual mid-level travel hotel: in a patch of woods a few miles from the interstate; small town with very little apparent to support a newish Hampton Inn. The usual Hampton cleanliness and comfort. The staff was exceptionally cordial - perhaps because it was "Back to the Future" Day...?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Colorado

One of our best hotel stays in years!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay there definitely any time we are in that area. We travel a lot and this was the best place that was not a 4 or 5 star expensive hotel, especially for the price! Room and staff great. Great suggestion for dinner with perfect directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
we were just staying for the evening to break up a long drive from MA to Orono, Maine, 4.5 hours. Checked in about 8:30 and checked out at 7 am after breakfast and awesome coffee!