Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice stay - easy access from highway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Stayed one night at this hotel just off I95 in Saco. Plenty of parking and efficient check-in. Cookies at the counter were a nice touch. Our room was clean, standard size with a refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and temperature control was easy with a thermostat on the wall. Breakfast was very good including breads, muffins, eggs, sausage, fruit and juices. Nice eating area with plenty of seating - some high tables and some with view of the pool area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice enough for quick overnight

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We stayed for one night. Accommodations seemed updated and room was spacious but walls and ceilings lacked sound proofing. There must have been a young child upstairs that ran back and forth for at least an hour and when room service or housekeeping arrived to room near us and scared us as they sounded like they were barging into our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Easy to get to Portland and beach from here! comfortable accommodations and affordably priced for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Modern Excellent

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel exceeded my expectations. It was clean, excellent staff, great decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is a little hard to find but other then that it is a really nice hotel. very helpful staff,the room and all of the propriety was very clean bed was comfortable only drawback is that there is not anything with in a mile or two of it. for Maine and the price is one of the best enjoyed the stay would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Beautiful hotel , great location!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We have stayed there before and will return. Immaculate, friendly staff, awesome buffet breakfast! Easy to access highways and not near congested traffic.
5 out of 5
by Travis from Maine

Good Place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good Stay and will stay again
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Mass

Nice place!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean place close to Portland with better rates. Breakfast okay. Eggs and sausage kind of tepid. Coffee delish! The girl working the buffet was very pleasant as were the desk clerks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Always a nice experience. You are less in this good experience my making my review process painfull. Third attempt rejected due to lack of info.
5 out of 5
by Richard D. from RIVERSIDE, RI.

RELAXED!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
COMFORTABLE & QUIET!!!! GREAT STAFF!!