Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, free breakfast, fair price=satisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: It exceeded our expectations, Clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great location.
Location: Lovely area. Fun to explore.
Staff is exceptional. All employees were helpful, professional and truly seemed happy to do all they could to assure guests have a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast choices, very clean, room was a bit small but functional and beds were very comfortable. Staff were lovely. There was a glitch with the fire alarms while we were there. They went off at 5am one morning and continued on and off for a bit. We got up and prepared to evacuate but noticed there was no one gathering outside. We were on the fifth floor. We called the front desk and were assured that there was no fire, just a malfunction with the alarms. A bit disconcerting for sure. Same thing happened the next day but a bit later in the am.
4 out of 5
by Renee

UNE visit

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast had rotten bananas and oatmeal so thick that I couldn't even get it off the ladle. heater in room was so loud that every time it kicked in, I woke up. Love the location and it was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to the highway. Love the cookies and coffee

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Orbitz
My experience was a nice one. No complaints. Hotel and staff were great. Had room ready before check in time which was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

Trip with friend

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Great breakfast. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by kelly

one night stay, pleasant

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a weird place, howeber, it was clean, safe, quiet and pet friendly. Staff really nice and had a good breakfast. Plenty of room to walk a pet outside.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Awesome

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!!!