Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Lovely close to beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly clean great staff. Quiet
Cons: I can',t think of a thing
Location: Location was great. Plenty of eating places lots of places to see.
We had a wonderful stay.clean room great staff. Always greeted us with a smile. We will stay again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best ev
Cons: perfect
Location: Close to Dr appointments. Great food nearby, all at the suggestions of the front desk.
We had several special request for this stay. The staff was extremely helpful. Everything we needed was provided for us with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester MA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling as they are consistently reliable. This particular one had an extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Dependably great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasant stay at this Hampton. Travel to a business nearby and this is a perfect place to stay. Staff is always pleasant and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is clean the beds are conformable and breakfast is good for the price is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Serge Jr

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was for business, Hotel was good, breakfast were ok. My biggest issue was that there is no EV plug, not even a 120v outlet, which will make go to another Hotel next time. If you do not need it, it is really good and staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great...great place to stay