Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location for my weekend trip. Short drive to Portland and very close to UNE. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which included hot meal choices. Very happy with my stay and this was the second time I have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Easy, convenient stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Easy off/on location. Only confusion is signage off of interstate - do NOT take "conference center" exit
Excellent pet friendly hotel. Check in staff were happy to see my dog / even provided a welcome doggie treat! Have stayed here many times. Always EASY and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Reinette rocks!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Reinette the day manager is awesome! Very helpful. The only down side was shuttle broke down on my last day. Breakfast was plentiful and very good! Hampton inn got this one right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience on a rainy night!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop along the way. Was quick on and off 95. Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly even as they dealt with a rush of people checking in at 11pm due to the horrible rain storms in the area. Really like this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson , NY

Great location to travel around Maine

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast and coffee area with different breakfast items and waffle maker.
Location: Right off of exit 36 near to Saco Orchard Beach and other area attractions. And is great to get back on I -95 so to head north towards Portland etc.
Our room was wheel chair accessible one with a king size bed. With large handicapped bathroom with tub and multiple handrails. And it had a nice TV and microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The bed!
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is the typical kind of blah, pre-processed food.
Location: Easy access to Saco and Biddeford and Portland.
The room was clean and spacious, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was terrific, very friendly and helpful, and the location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic! Shawn was the best! He was friendly, knowledgeable and polite.