Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great place to stay, clean, close to beach!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Everyone is friendly, helpful, very clean and beach is 8 minutes away. Breakfast was great. We always stay at Hampton Inns!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Didn't sleep well. Bed ws uncomfortable. Mat in shower needed to be replaced it looked dirty. Although room was very clean. Excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very clean, updated and pleasant! Smells nice too :) :) We really enjoyed our stay (family of 4). The beds are very comfortable, hot cooked breakfast was very much appreciated. 24 hours free coffee at lobby - loved it! Easy to find the beaches, restaurants and shopping in the area. We'll be back for sure!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice stay - easy access from highway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Stayed one night at this hotel just off I95 in Saco. Plenty of parking and efficient check-in. Cookies at the counter were a nice touch. Our room was clean, standard size with a refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and temperature control was easy with a thermostat on the wall. Breakfast was very good including breads, muffins, eggs, sausage, fruit and juices. Nice eating area with plenty of seating - some high tables and some with view of the pool area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by David from Wilmington

Room was small bur clean and service was friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just up for some college tours. Spent very little time in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great price.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great from beginning to end. The front desk was friendly, hotel was immaculate, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom beautiful and the room very upscale with a nice desk area and closet. The wifi was strong and blazing fast and the breakfast was excellent and free.
5 out of 5
by Gail from VT

Short stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a college tour at UNE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice enough for quick overnight

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We stayed for one night. Accommodations seemed updated and room was spacious but walls and ceilings lacked sound proofing. There must have been a young child upstairs that ran back and forth for at least an hour and when room service or housekeeping arrived to room near us and scared us as they sounded like they were barging into our room.
5 out of 5
by a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Easy to get to Portland and beach from here! comfortable accommodations and affordably priced for a family.