Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Front Desk Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff at the front desk were absolutely wonderful. Very helpful and got us directions to where we needed to go. Helped us find a great place for lunch, with a 10% off coupon. Breakfast was great. We had an excellent overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Just a couple of minutes off Interstate 95, but quiet. Easy drive to Saco downtown and Old Orchard Beach.
Although the address is Industrial Park Road, there is no industry except a nearby office building. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice place to stay with friendly staff. Minutes away from everything. Rooms are a little loud. You can hear everyone's room door slam shut every time they go in and out but otherwise great! Plenty of breakfast choices and good parking. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great place to stay, clean, close to beach!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Everyone is friendly, helpful, very clean and beach is 8 minutes away. Breakfast was great. We always stay at Hampton Inns!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Didn't sleep well. Bed ws uncomfortable. Mat in shower needed to be replaced it looked dirty. Although room was very clean. Excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very clean, updated and pleasant! Smells nice too :) :) We really enjoyed our stay (family of 4). The beds are very comfortable, hot cooked breakfast was very much appreciated. 24 hours free coffee at lobby - loved it! Easy to find the beaches, restaurants and shopping in the area. We'll be back for sure!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice stay - easy access from highway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Stayed one night at this hotel just off I95 in Saco. Plenty of parking and efficient check-in. Cookies at the counter were a nice touch. Our room was clean, standard size with a refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and temperature control was easy with a thermostat on the wall. Breakfast was very good including breads, muffins, eggs, sausage, fruit and juices. Nice eating area with plenty of seating - some high tables and some with view of the pool area. Would stay again.