Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Clean and comfortable. Professional and courteous staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and excellent staff

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The staff was very helpful with local recommendations for dinner and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UNE

Posted Apr 7, 2018
We stayed one night prior to a UNE visit. Friendly staff, easy check-in, basic breakfast, good last minute overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Great spot to stop when travelling through

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Had a great breakfast to start our travel day. Staff was friendly and accommodating to our family of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

nice place, best beds EVER!

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: GREAT BED!
Cons: firm pillows, better planning for large crowds and enough food for beakfast
We enjoyed our two night stay. Nice clean room, GREAT bed! The down sides: sofa in king room was so uncomfortable to sit on as the cushions were very thin. All the bed pillows are really soft. It would be great to have a combo of some soft and some firm. Ran out of eggs at breakfast. Granted we got there in the last 15 minutes but still disappointing. Plus side: an employee riding the elevator with us actually asked us how our stay was going and it there was anything they could do to make it better. Never had that happen before. Also LOVED the seating setup in the lobby/breakfast area. Plenty of seats and great design/flow to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly service

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly. The room was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
I stay at the Hampton Inn quite often, always clean and hospitable. Breakfast is always good and always feel I get a great value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels