Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Centrally located

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I-195 easy access to most beaches avoiding heavy local traffic. Clean, great breakfast choices. Nice extras. Kid friendly. A bit pricey 246$/night through Expedia had to pay additional 20$ night for rollaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff couldn't have been nicer or accommodating .

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything about the hotel and its staff was top notch . Will definately stay here again when we are in Maine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for attending local wedding

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness Accommodating and helpful staff
Cons: rate rather steep
Excellent room and convenient location with helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
IT was good, and clean. Friendly staff. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL

nice hotel near Old Orchard Beach

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: location, convenience
Location: near Old Orchard Beach, very convenient. lots of kid activities like water slides and mini golf and movie theater
Family gathered for reunion and I stayed here. Room was clean and nice. Bed was great. Breakfast was good and hot. Cookies in the evening were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: For me I was going to a wedding in the area
I can't think of anything that could be better. All I could have asked For at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location and great value for the money!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
From the Hotel check in individuals to the food staff to the cleaning staff, everyone was pleasant & very efficient. Rooms were very comfortable and met our needs well. The breakfast at this particular Hampton was excellent & the food staff was always pleasant & working. The expert cleaning staff always did whatever we asked & took pride in their work. One thing I would suggest to everyone that stays at a hotel for more than one night to leave a flat tip per day for the under paid cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, CT

Close to amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was exceptionally friendly. Very courteous and professional. The rooms were updated and clean. The continental breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Lovely close to beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly clean great staff. Quiet
Cons: I can',t think of a thing
Location: Location was great. Plenty of eating places lots of places to see.
We had a wonderful stay.clean room great staff. Always greeted us with a smile. We will stay again next year