Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near UNE

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: You need a car to get anywhere
The shuttle to UNE made staying here worth it. Made it to campus with time to spare and did not have to be stressed before my interview!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel un peu vieillot, personnel accueillant et serviable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Quiet location
We were upgraded when we arrived, and our room was just what we needed for a comfortable rest. Once we got there we didn't leave until checkout!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Quiet location. Bed was comfortable. Good amenities.
Cons: Saturday morning breakfast "host" was rude. Other than that everything was good.
Location: Good location. Easy access to Highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to highway, great staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, easy access to and from highway.
Location: Shopping,
We have stayed at this hotel before. The staff are always helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is also yummy and free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very happy with our stay here. The hotel was more secluded which was great because it was quiet. Very short drive from Portland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us feedback on your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Awesome!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I gave it a 4 and the only reason why i didn't give it a 5 is because of the entrance. The only way in and out was from the highway unless you asked where the gate was. We missed the exit and had to go almost 20 minutes back around. It was extremely inconvenient considering we were hauling a snowmobile trailer. Other than that everything else was GREAT!!!! The bed was incredibly comfortable, room was clean, plenty of towels and breakfast started at 6:30!! Will definitely go back again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swampscott, Ma

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Full breakfast!!
Cons: No change.
Location: Unknown.
Staff very helpful in making my reservation. Hotel room very comfortable & clean. No problems noted by me. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. 24 hour hot coffee and hot water for tea.Very comfortable would recommend to others and would stay there again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great customer service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: We received an upgraded room that was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast exceeded my expectations.
Cons: Everything was great and exceeded my expectations
Location: This stay was an overnight stop, not a destination stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

It needs a major make over.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Sheets wrinkled or dirty Bathroom light buzzed when on. Iron was burned to the point of leaving spots on our clothes. Just dreary, however the staff were very attentive and nice.