Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

It needs a major make over.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Sheets wrinkled or dirty Bathroom light buzzed when on. Iron was burned to the point of leaving spots on our clothes. Just dreary, however the staff were very attentive and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, Virginia

Would stay again.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel was nice except card keys needed to be re-scaned everything other day. After you're out all day and to come back, go to your room and you key card will not unlock door - very annoying to have to go back to lobby to get key re-scaned !!! Otherwise good stay, ok breakfast, nice staff except evening desk lady. Kinda rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The staff was helpful. The room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Disappointing for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The only advantage I could find to this hotel was its proximity to the MaineTurnpike. Given the high price per night, I found my room very disappointing. The furniture was old and cheap looking and worn, and the leather on the desk chair was worn through. The desk was very small with no accessible outlets. The free internet was so slow that I finally gave up on it and used my cell phone instead. There was no frig or microwave in the room. There was no counter in the bathroom (just a sink), so no place to put my Dopp kit and curling iron. Maybe other rooms were in better shape than mine--for some reason I was put in a handicapped accessible room, although I did not request it. The room also had a very noticeable and unpleasant smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice stay. Checked us in as soon as we arrived, before normal check in time. Friendly, helpful staff all round.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hotel pour un passage

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Lit
Cons: Réfrigérateur,
Location: Il n'y a rien à proximité, on doit se déplacer en voiture
Bien dans l'ensemble. Difficile à trouver si on ne sait pas ou il se trouve, pas visible de la rue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hotel bruyant

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Le côté écologique du Changement de draps à la demande , idem pour les serviettes.
Cons: Changer les lit pour plus ferme, clim moins bruyante et fenetre spéciale santi bruit.
Location: Dans une zone industrielle..... Proche de l autoroute pour ceux qui aiment le bruit de la circulation .
Personnel d'accueil à notre arriveée, très peu aimable et occupé à discuter entre eux. Nous les avons dérangé dans leur conversation. Chambre très bruyante avec l autoroute à quelques mètres, une climatisation tellement bruyante qu'on ne peut pas dormir avec. Lit extrêmement mou, nous avons mal au dos depuis alors que nous n'avons passe que 3 nuits la bas. Sans oublier les aboiements de chiens de temps à autre lorsque quelqu'un passait devant une chambre avec un chien, où les enfants courant et criant à 23 h dans les couloirs de notre étage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach where friends were staying

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee convenient. Have stayed here before, would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Nice hotel. clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway. Quiet location. Staff were very friendly.
Cons: A little tired looking
Location: Easy access to I95 although SatNav wanted to take us on a closed road.
A little tired looking. Easy access to I95. We just needed somewhere to stay on our way back to Boston. Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Located central to places we wanted to see. Comfortable, clean, walk in shower, as a handicapped person was great! Breakfast was good and a perk. Very satisfied.