Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Located central to places we wanted to see. Comfortable, clean, walk in shower, as a handicapped person was great! Breakfast was good and a perk. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parkman,maine

Long weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed there for a long weekend while we took our kids to get air in portland and to visit old orchard beach it was a good room would have been nice to have had a small fridge but over all stay was good kids were happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wakefield, RI

Would stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice staff, family enjoyed breakfast and beds comfortable. FYI there is no room service and no snacks or beverages available to purchase. Come prepared! Also was a little pricey for a rural hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY ON VACATION

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff.
Cons: Signage on street leading to hotel and signs leading to checkin office need to be improved.
Location: We were in town to visit family in Biddeford and Saco so we did not check out tourist attractions.
We were pleased with our stay at the Ramada Inn in Saco ,ME. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was very nice -- large selection of choices and friendly, helpful staff. Only negative was entrance to hotel was not clearly marked. Cost was also on the high side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Summer Visit

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: road into the Hotel better breakfast fresher smell in room rooms need to re done
Location: 30 minutes to Portland ME.
This hotel is back off the main road in a dark area one night stay is ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Hotel provides friendly service

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The Ramada in Saco, ME was very comfortable. My highest compliment goes to the friendliness of all the staff-front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast attendants. They were all personable and attentive. This made my stay excellent.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from New York

Great staying place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous staff, great breakfast buffet, easy a ces from highway. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
My husband and I use this hotel for a quick one or two night Maine getaway. It's always clean and pleasant and set in a quiet area. It's right off the highway, but you don't hear highway noise in the rooms. The breakfast is great. It's a quick car ride to Old Orchard Beach or any number of other nearby beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to amtrak

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
First time here and enjoyed the amtrak being so close and also the many restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Was nice was 15 min from une 6 miles not 3 miles

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice took additional aaa discount from my price