Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and housekeeping; very comfortable bed, flat screen tv with expanded cable; clean pool and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by januar from West Covina

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in @9:15 pm is already used night window.
5 out of 5
by Jolie from FAIRFIELD

Good value

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great value for Sacramento. This hotel was clean and there was no loud parties or problems with inconsiderate guests. I have tried other hotels that are many only be a few dollars cheaper. But this unit has a good microwave and mini fridge that works well. I've had a comfortable and peaceful stay
5 out of 5
by Jolie from FAIRFIELD

Professional and Clean

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Professional and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
my last stay was horrible me and my wife both got bitten by something our first night the next night we discovered bed bugs crawling on is while sleeping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect stay. Clean, simple and safe. Ill be returning.
4 out of 5
by James from Houston, Texas

Great value for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the price. Over all the room was clean and comfortable. If you're looking for a tropical resort, this isn't for you. If you want clean, quiet place to crash for a few days that won't break the bank, this is it.
2 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Okay

Posted Feb 5, 2016
First room-Smoke free room smelled like smoke. Second room-The bathroom smelled pot. People fought outside. Its a place you'd pick last minute.