Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Dont stay here. Too dangerous.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Too dangerous of a neighborhood. Horrible blind spot exiting too. Almost got into an accident everytime i left. Its on a blind corner. Staff were8 very nice though. Bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom door wouldnt shut. That was a BIG problem for me since my husband and i were there together. Also there was no coffee maker as listed so I brought coffee for nothing. Fridge and microwave were there tho. Bums and tweakers everywhere urnitating on the grounds as well as drinking and sleeping under the stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy room outlets didnt work toilet seat broken

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was very nice but the room was disgusting. It had grimy dirt where the blow dryer was many of the outlets didn't work bathtub was nasty. But the stuff is super nice they just need to clean up the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very dirty floors so gross after shower looked at feet and they were black! Plug in charger and got sparks! The bed caved in when we sat in it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean with nice staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Bed liners could be cloth so you don't here the plastic every time you move.
Location: Close to freeway and dining
The Hotel was right off the freeway. Staff was helpful. Rooms were clean and efficient. It was a business trip, close to the location I was going. Centrally located. I would stay there again if necessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pluses: convenient to get on freeway, 1.5 mile walk to Old Sacramento along river, bed was comfortable, AC worked well, no frills place. Negatives: carpet and shower area dirty- both need deep cleaning. No in-room coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by Rodney from Kirkland

Road trip

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to stay, in the middle of a long road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Affordable yet cozy stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient access to Old Town and Downtown Sacramento
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: Old Town Sacramento Downtown Sacramento Tower Bridge Capitol Mall
Free breakfast, clean room, cozy bed and walking distance to Old Town and Downtown Sac.
3 out of 5
by Chially

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative was small parking lot. Staff kind and professional.
3 out of 5
by joyce from Miami

accommodating

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, hotel employees were pleasant, courteous and professional.