Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Pasadena CA

Very nice property in SE Sacramento

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Pros: All aspects--price, location, clean room, quiet, nice staff, nice free breakfast.
Cons: NOthing.
Location: Close to Consumnes River College (CRC). Easy access to tourist sites via light rail (from CRC station) and freeway. About 30-40 minutes to airport.
Very reasonably priced, very clean and quiet recently refurbished lodging. Within 15 minutes of many attractions and fairly near a light rail line that goes to Capital Mall and downtown. A good one that also offers a nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3dsys

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Staff accommodating,pleasant Was there. 3 nights, only complaints, Pillows! They are terrible, jets in hot tub didn’t work well Free breakfast , pretty good!! Waffles are great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The pool and jacuzzi were not working. They look like they haven't been working in a long time. Too many hotels are permanently waiting to get simple things fixed, so call in advance and don't pay for amenities you never get. The breakfast was good - eggs bacon sausage hash browns waffles fruit cereal...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Cons: Just one thing is the breakfast sausages and hashbrowns were overcooked.
long day at Cal Expo for Autorama, checked in late. Quiet hotel and had a restful night ready for day 2 at the show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward ca

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We had a wonderful experience. They staff went above and beyond to help us. We loved our time there and will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 AM Wakeup to Move Car

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
When I parked my car in the evening the lot was quite full; I parked by fence near a trailer, my car was well within lines of parking space. At 6 AM I get a call from front desk, asking that I move my car as person driving trailer did not think he had enough room. Unbelievable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Workers are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
clean and spacious rooms with pay channels included. comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by Gardenia

Perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.