Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everyone was nice and helpful no conplaints

Posted Jan 26, 2016
no complaints enjoyed my stay staff was friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very clean, well presented, recently renovated. G

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained hotel, friendly staff, great rates.
Cons: Breakfast OK. Could always be better.
Very warm welcome. Helpful pleasant staff. Well presented hotel. Great rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Stay at hotel close to conference

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was very clean and well appointed. Free parking, free WiFi.
Location: Central location, though this property is right next to the rapid transit, which makes it VERY NOISY. I was awakened at around 5:30 a.m. every am
The room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is older and in need of upgrades. Examples: Room heating unit very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The neighborhood is ok a little scary due to the homeless but the hotel itself is nice for the price. The staff is amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solomiya from Los Angeles

Great Option for Exploring Historical Sacramento!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great property for exploring Old Town Sacramento and the government buildings, such as the Capitol. Lovely and very helpful staff that go above and beyond. Highly recommended. Additional highlights: great breakfast (hot and cold selections), free parking, quiet, and great in-room amenities such as a microwave, fridge, business desk in larger rooms!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a plus hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Where do start, check in was a problem they didn't have my reservation and they made me call Expedia . After 20 min than they found it. Room was small dirty and beds so uncomfortable. A train or bus passing all night as well. Breakfast was a joke , for the money I spent here no this is a cheap motel never will I stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jairo from Colombia

Muy buena experiencia en Sonora California

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, íbamos en viaje de turismo a Sonora, Jamestown y Columbia y estaba inmejorablemente ubicado. La atención del personal fue muy amable y el mañanero atendió de muy buena manera nuestras sugerencias. Desayuno incluido justo pero suficiente y de buena calidad. Una atención de bienvenida con pasa bocas y una bebida muy sencilla pero grata. Me volvería a quedar es este hotel sin dudarlo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

it was ok

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Only one elevator so we took the stairs. We could hear the neighbors and saw a few bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was wonderful. The only downside of the whole experience was that we checked in late and the parking garage and parking lot were full so I had to end up parking on the street. The continental breakfast was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.