Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Older, But Solid

Posted Dec 8, 2016
While this hotel is a little older, it is close to downtown, and the staff are very friendly and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roaches

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Pests
Location: Close to downtown area
Initially on the first room I saw a day roach and killed it. Took a picture of it and showed it to the staff at the front desk. Yes, they provided a new room on a different floor but the feeling of roaches ruined my stay and sleeping comfortably....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Good Choice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel was quite nice and the staff took good care of us. Very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Musty smell! Super squeaky ceilings!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Musty smell. We were on floor 1 and heard walking above us throughout the night due to hearing the footsteps AND super squeaky floor. Bathroom vanities way too small. If we were a family of 4 on this stay, we would've been crowded. Breakfast was decent but a couple of things were out of service like some of the juice and yogurt machines. Bananas were black! Shower did have good pressure and nice, hot water. I wouldn't stay here again. If you must, ask for the top floor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel needs to be updated

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: That was good
Room needs to be updated and furniture was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galli

Exceded my expectations

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room was much nicer than I was assuming especially for the price. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. My only complaint was the gym facility which was only about 3 machines. Other than that I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Lovely hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Fabulous hotel to stay at whilst visiting Sacramento. Within walking distance to old town, a lovely thai restaurant nearby and the Blue Prynt bar and restaurant attached is great! The most comfy hotel we have had on our 2 week tour of California and the best sleep also. Blue Prynt has happy hour until 7 Mon-Fri and we only just caught that on the Friday. We ate there on the Sat and the food, wine and staff were excellent. As were the staff at the hotel. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Being able to park while attending the nearby Conference Center was a huge plus Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Pleasant stay -- walking distance to Conference Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa cruz

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a convention. The hotel was very close to the convention center every way we walked there was a place to eat. I love staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Das Frühstück war etwas mau, aber da ist man ja leider in USA gewöhnt.