Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HongKong

Excellent compare with what we paid

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Location: Not far away to and from UC Davis and nearby Walmark.
Very nice hotel with very nice staff and breakfast is over average . Room is clear with spacious,everything looks new and updated. I highly recommend people to stay in this hotel when they visit Davis at low season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice, clean hotel with large rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money hotel near UC Davis

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A good ambience, nice and safe neighbourhood, friendly staff, free parking, value for money. Breakfast options could have been better. The carpets in the room are dusty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to UC Davis and shopping centers

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here for Move In Weekend at UC Davis. The hotel is close to the campus and shopping areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Overcharged

Posted Sep 12, 2016
First they gave us keys to a room that already had guests, the admitted they weren't sure which rooms were taken, & finally overcharged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

good hotel close to the event I was attending.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: the room was great; spacious, comfortable , very clean. Couple of fast food places near by within walking distance.
Cons: cant' think of anything that the hotel needs to improve upon...unless they could somehow screen for civilized guest.
Location: easy access off the freeway w couple of fast food places near by. about six miles from the little college town of Davis, which is treat to visit.
the hotel room was great and I have not complaints about the hotel itself. they serve a fantastic breakfast. However, the guest above me tromped around the room like a heard of elephants ,slamming doors, talking loud, and this went on til around 2 or 3 am. As I had to get up early I didn't get much sleep and felt like crap the rest of the day. I don't fault the hotel for clueless guest. I also think it's just a sign of the times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sylmar california

Excellent price for two stars

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Easy check in. Clean room and comfort bed. I was surprised to see this hotel rate 2 stars. Should be at least three stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Love to travel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good deal for visiting Yosemite. Buy 1 get 1 free for buffet is a plus!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, wa

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The rooms were clean and nice, great breakfast with lots of choices, and large outdoor pool great for cooling off on a nice day. My one complaint was that I could here my neighbor watching tv late in the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Enjoyable, convenient. Good breakfast options. Easy access to highways. Clean and comfortable.