Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco

Ok Hotel, it was near Mc Donald's for our breakfas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: Pls improve your free wifi...put a password so not everybody can use it, specially those who are not guests.
Location: The location was very convenient, it's near Mc Donald's for us to grab breakfast...
I always book at Courtyard Marriot everywhere me & my husband go out of town. I always experience good & quality service. This time, I was frustrated with the wifi service of this hotel. It was free but you can never use it because it was real slow! But all other aspect, I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is nice. Pool is in the center of the complex. Only thing we didn't like is the beds do not face the tv so you have to lay on your side to watch which is fine if you are the peeps. closes to it. Otherwise you have to try and look over. Staff was friendly and room was ready early for check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, pleasant hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I asked to check in an hour early, and the clerk didn't hesitate. The room was clean and comfortable, and the pool was well kept. The hotel was easy to get to and had plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno ca

Get away

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It was very nice and clean, just thank the breakfast should be included!
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Great location. Super clean and new

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Clean upgraded
Location: Eateries
Remodeled hotel with super modern furnishings. Super reasonable rates. Quiet location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Bakersfield

Poor TV view amenity.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed that the hotel did not supply complete HD cable reception, mostly in non-HD. Made viewing difficult. For the amount of money that I had to shell out for the room, I did not get my money's worth.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

Good stay.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean atmosphere - would of been perfect if the café served its sandwiches in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
by detrick

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Christopher K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us, and hope you will come back soon!