Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very clean, comfortable bed. Nice carpeting. Best value for the price to stay in a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Had a room with a foldout sofa bed that don't normally use. On this occasion needed it to accommodate another individual and found it NOT suitable. Upon folding the sofa into a bed, discovered soiled garment inside (hence the low cleanliness rating)! In all fairness, the hotel staff (manager) relocated us to a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres from Santa Clara, California

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here because of a Spartan Race in Sacramento. We stayed one night and it was very clean and comfortable. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful at all times, even when I came back from the race all dirty, haha. I will absolutely stay there again if I have to go back to Sacramento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Disappointed the facility did not have a hot tub. Bed was extremely comfortable. Facility was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short family trip

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is was clean and quiet. For the price it would have been nice to at least have a continental breakfast but there is a few places within walking distance to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You should stay here

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Very nice, super clean and comfortable. Nice amenities, modern. Not for the early riser, breakfast doesn't start till 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azar

comfortable & clean

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The hotel was really clean. The staff was really nice and caring. The building was pretty brand new! Next time I will go back to this hotel, if you are looking for a nice and cleaning hotel this hotel is the one :)