Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great choice, quick drive to downtown. Free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel itself is very nice. Clean and updated room and common areas. The only disappointment was that they don't have the free breakfast like a lot of Marriott hotels do. Also no free coffee in the morning. That's important to me. Staff members were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County

Posted May 26, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Wish they had room service tho!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet rooms, location
Cons: Bar staff needs to be aware of their customers. Wake up call needs to be on time.
Location: Close to airport and only a very short drive to lots of downtown activities, restaurants, etc
Everything about the hotel was wonderful except the less than attentive bar staff and the late wake up call. Rooms were clean and very quiet, a huge plus for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to complain about

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Accomodating, friendly, on time shuttle, would have wanted boxed to go breakfast for early flight passengers leaving at 4am and 5am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Excellent location. Friendly staff
Location: Sacramento is a great city. Old Town was very interesting
Short stay. Visiting our son who is a student at UC Davis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Sacramento Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine. Bathroom shower was terrible. Water up to your ankles by the time my shower was over. Otherwise ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Metro Area

I've been in better ones.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff very pleasant and eager to help, hotel location easily accessed via interstate hwy. Cons: Dated, cramped room, noisy ac unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: Yes, Make better Starbucks coffee and maybe have cafe stay open later than 10am.
I stayed over the weekend and I must say the stay was very comfortable. The king mattress and pillows were very comfortable! I slept like a baby. The room was very clean and modern. The only issue I had was the tub was starting to get plugged up when I took a shower at night. I called first thing in the morning and the maintenance man came first thing in the morning and was in and out within five minutes. Wasn't a issue for me. The breakfast was decent. The Starbucks coffee didn't taste like Starbucks. I think their staff needs better training with learning how to make Starbucks coffees. Overall my stay was great!