Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beds were so comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very nice place, beds were so comfortable, great location steps away from all sorts of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your stay in Folsom. We appreciate you writing this review and are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet neighborhood.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort
After being in rush hour traffic it was nice to drive to a quiet neighborhood and get a clean room with no noise. The staff were friendly yet professional. I would have love to stay another day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear about how much you enjoyed your stay and how our room gave you a good nights rest. We hope to see you again soon in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Luxery

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotels always extremely clean staff is extremely nice, polite and helpful and great amenities and a very comfortable place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you very for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are elated to hear about how much you enjoyed your stay and how great our staff was. We look forward to seeing you again your next trip to Folsom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weekend stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Comfortable rooms. Super clean place. Friendly staff. Really good. Use it now! Book it now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoy your stay and that our staff and room made your experience enjoyable. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Folsom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Great place, all the amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Nice indoor swimming pool.
Cons: They do not have a free breakfast.
Location: Inn-n-out burger very close. High end shopping mall across the street. Nice restaurants.
Very comfortable beds! Nice bar/breakfast area and super friendly staff. Great location by shopping and restaurants. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our beds helped you get a good nights rest. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Folsom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

great hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The most important thing about a hotel is the staff. The staff at courtyard Marriott in Folsom were courteous, always willing to help, and made you feel welcome. I would recommend this hotel to any and all. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! Our staff is our biggest asset, and we are happy that you noticed and appreciated them. Thanks for the recommendation, and we look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to shops. Friendly and clean.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff was extremely nice. The food in the restaurant was great! 5stars even the people who work in the restaurant were nice and helpful. This hotel was clean smelled good they have a beautiful indoor pool and hot tub. It was great and I'll be back!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Our staff appreciates the compliments and are proud to offer such great service. We are happy that you enjoyed the pool area as well as the Bistro. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

What you should expect from a Courtyard.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, Quiet
Cons: Only staff service
Everything was fine. I had a little problem with a staff member of The Bistro
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your input regarding the staff isuue. We have use this a a training opportunity. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: shopping near by.
Cons: Free continental breakfast.
Location: restaurants and stores.
Very satisfied staying at this hotel. Will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and our convenient location. While Courtyard, as a brand, no longer offers complimentary continental breakfast, we do offer rates that include breakfast. When you come to stay with us the next time, please ask about the bed and breakfast rates.
5 out of 5
by Bernadette from Santa Rosa

Nice Stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, easy access to the freeway, and the staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff. We hope to see you again.