Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The common areas are nice and have been fixed up. The rooms on the other hand need some much needed TLC. Wall paper is coming off stains on lamp shade. The A/C ran all night it was noise and I had a hard time sleeping. They did replace the unit the next day but that one I could not change the settings. Hope they will fix up the rooms soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, reasonable price, convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice room. OK price compared to other area hotels. Noise from freeway was intense and made it difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Hotel is okay but some staff need better training to focus on the customer when present. Room maintenance needs to have a supervisor's eye for detail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Found roach in the bathroom. The bathroom lacked ventilation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The overall experience was positive but there were some areas (namely the elevator) that could use extra attention in terms of cleanliness and upkeep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Parveen , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your business. There is always opportunity o improve cleanliness and service. We are very thankful that you were our guests and hopping to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty meh

Posted May 31, 2018
When I checked in they told me I was “upgraded” to a king size bed. I asked to be close to an elevator. This seemed to be ignored. While I was in a king size bed, it was the room nearest the ice machine, as in the little cubby that housed the ice machine actually meant that my already small room had much less space than any other room... it was a Tuesday night, the hotel seemed pretty quiet, so I thought it was odd to put me in a small room and ignore my elevator request. I won’t be back if I can help it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that a room closer to the elevators was not available. Being a hotel that caters to business and government travelers means that Tuesday and Wednesday are frequently the busiest nights of the week for us. We were happy to be able to upgrade you from your reserved room with one double bed to a room with a king bed. We hope you'll change your mind and try us again on your next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Lots of noise from traffic and freeway outside window. Room was like a closet behind the elevator. Will nor stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted May 25, 2018
Our room was supposed to have king bed and it was a queen. The buffet was ran out of food and took a long time to be refilled.