Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: White and clean smelling towels
Cons: Very good place and management
Location: Location is near the place we want to visit and a visit from my son.
Very clean and good breakfast. Quiet place for a nite stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocklin CA

Nice hotel, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The bed was hard as a rock, but it was amazing they turned the a.c. on for us before we got our room and it was 110 outside! The pool was clean, but overly warm considering it had only been in the 100's in the area for a few days. Over all would stay her again especially over a few others in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay close to Sacramento

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It was close to the freeway.
Cons: The breakfast selection could be improved. There was no fresh fruit available of any sort, only cereal, breads, and waffles.
This is an adequate motel for those who are passing through.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The room is not clear and the A/C is not working. not going to stay there no
1 out of 5
by Expedia

RUDE AND HATEFUL EMPLOYEES MAINLY THE MANAGERS

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Well we never checked in we called and asked if they charged to incidentals and he said no we just hold your card info lol well of course when we go to check in oh we hold it if it's a credit card, ,,,,, so we are stuck in the rain sitting on our car with a broke windshield for five hours ---- the room was booked and u can see us straight out your warm lobby doors out there and can't even make an exception or ask us to sit inside and wait ???? Where is the hospitality ??? Days inn I'd horrible! !!!! ! All four that I've stayed at
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Great Price!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson

Horrible

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was old and out dated! Not very clean! Staff was nasty as well! Other guest were very noisy partying all night! Nowhere to stay with kids! When I attempted to turn the water on the knob fell off in my hands! I was in a non smoking room that clearly Smells like smoke!
4 out of 5
by Ishmill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least I didn't get bedbugs!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: I didn't get bedbugs!
Cons: Really? Did you read my review ?
Location: Granite Drive, Rocklin, Ca.
To start, the photos on the internet must have been taken YEARS ago. The hotel reception area looks NOTHING like the photos, is in real life very dark and depressing. I had four nights booked and was told I could not get my money back, so I endured because I had business in the area. Out of the four days I stayed there, I don't believe the room was ever fully cleaned. I do believe the toilet was cleaned (I hope), but the sink was definitely not. They absolutely did not clean the rug. The drawers and curtains were hanging off, at night there was a prostitute "hanging" around, and there was a meth raid one evening. The dryer steamed my clothes, I believe it is not vented correctly, took over a hour to dry my lightweight clothes. The "gym"......really, there is a elliptical machine and a treadmill in a closet size room and the windows had such a film on them you could hardly see in or out. On a positive note, the gentleman at the desk was very cordial and gave great directions from the airport.