Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, comfortable hotel for travelers.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was caring and efficient. Quick to provide extra towels and toiletries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
People smoking and sitting on the stairs. Nothing looked welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
good location, nice neighborhood, pleasant appearance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, ID

Nice hotel just off I-80

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway, easy to find, willingness to help a messed up reservation (by me), clean, A/C on, comfortable bed, continental breakfast.
Cons: All was well
Location: Close to freeway, easy on/off freeway. We just used as stopover on the way home so we didn't do anything but an evening walk.
Wow, I had messed up our reservation while booking it with my smart phone while we were traveling. I didn't look at the dates real close and thought I was booking a same day date. My bad! AARP Travel Center - Expedia help desk and Days Inn Hotel desk came to the rescue. My non-refundable, non-changeable reservation was able to be changed by AARP Expedia, and the Days Inn Hotel desk knew the drill from previous experience. Based on both of these two people who made our experience turn from negative on my part to positive on their part. The room was as we expected ... neat, clean, comfortable beds. We will stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It's a old hotel ,it needs remodel.Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, OR

Location; Motel was easy to locate from I 80.,

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: I was not there long enough to list anything specific.
Location: See above on location
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good with numerous choices of food and drink, This is my third visit to this motel over the past 3 years and would stay there again if the need arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings

Ok hotel for the money.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The cost, bed, and outside pool were nice.
Cons: Thicker insulation between rooms to aid in quieter rooms, more space and more options in breakfast area, frasher smelling room.
Location: Unsure- visiting relatives 15 miles away
Upon arrival half hour after check-in, we were given keys to a room that was open and still needing cleaning. He saw this and offered another room. We had to tell him someone else already had it, luggage was on the counters. He argued, then said it was supposed to be available, then gave us yet a third room. We had to go back and have our passes re-keyed as he'd gotten busy and not returned w/them. The beds seemed hard but were actually very good for our backs. The walls are paper thin, so when neighbors were loud, it's difficult to rest. Office staff were very nice but not prompt in resolving issues. When returning the second night, our key had been blocked and had to be re-keyed- no explanation given though apologetic and re-issued it while we waited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It was in a nice and quiet area.
Cons: New Mattress.
Location: We were only there for a family function.
Even though the room was a Handicapped room and also non-smoking it smelled like someone had smoked in it. Also the bed was extremely soft and sagging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price, you get what you pay for.

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was clean. It was quiet. Beds were comfortable. A little run down, but it was for one night and affordable.
5 out of 5
by Flo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels