Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel , plenty of room and parking, very clean a little outdated in the decor, but other then that great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stat

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Lovely staff and super quiet even though busy Definitely will go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Ahhh it's ok priced too high for wed. Well not stay again. .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/Room is ok but overall nice amenities

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Amenities: Workout room, pool, lots of parking, wifi, etc.
Cons: Rooms looked like it needed a make over. Also hit or miss with room setup (e.g. our room didn't have microwave and fridge but our friends did).
Location: Great restaurants nearby and a very nice mall across the street. Close distance to Cal Expo (Walk <10 mins, Drive <5 mins).
Stayed here for 2 nights. Great location to Cal Expo and Arden Mall. Lots of close by restaurants within walking distance (< 5 mins). Rooms are a bit older but you can't tell that from looking outside. The hotel looks very nice, but again rooms can use a make-over. Good place to just need to have a place to sleep and close to where you need to be. Hotel lobby hosted a kiosk that serves Starbucks branded drinks (coffee, fraps and espresso drinks, etc.). Taste may be a tad different but the convenience of not have to go anywhere for a Starbucks is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nuce hotel in Sacramento

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping center & Cal Expo
We didn't have a reservation when we got there. They were going to cost us more than Expedia was offering. As soon as I got Expedia involved I got the room for less. This hotel was worth it. Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

This is a hote!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was perfect. From the staff to the rooms. Great location excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I only had a short 5 hr stay but the environment was quite comfortable. I'd prefer a bit softer mattress but I'd rate my experience as very good to near excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to different activites

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I was more disappointed with the room was not clean had hair on the floor in the restroom pubic hair at that. The front office was call they had someone to come evn though they were not house cleaner but he vacuum. The floor has partials on it like it was not vacuumed good by the beds. I previously stayed and had a very cleaned room and was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

Nice Hotel to stay for travel and getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Beautiful Hotel to stay. Staff provided me with excellent customer service. If you want a place to stay this is the ideal Hotel for all your traveling needs or getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great staff, tired room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need serious updating. Happy to pay the expensive rate, but not for worn out rooms with little things like ice machine not working on the floor.
Location: location was fine as was location
Overall a decent stay. Friendly staff, decent food. Very tired room, very loud around and above the room. Sliding balcony door above room was very loud. Room occupant must have been a serious smoker as they were in and out every 15 minutes. Impossible to sleep through! Other than that hotel was fine.