Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay California

Great hotel and great service.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We were With a very pleasant and warm smile. The room was clean and hotel staff ostess on a few occasion's how the room and the experience one's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel across from the mall

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Very nice location with plenty of parking and friendly staff. Comfortable bed and clean overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great deal and really relaxing

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: comfortable with lots of in-house amenities
only planned to stay one night but would stay longer if we were in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Front desk staff was extremely difficult to deal with. Restaurant staff and room service staff went above and beyond to provide excellent service. The rooms were a little outdated and lacked some common amenities but were overall very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hotel is dated, however the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We had a great experience, it’d be more wonderful if breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room for check in ???

Posted Mar 25, 2018
We checked in at 11:30pm and the room wasn’t even clean yet. The beds were messy the bathroom was disgusting with full garbage bins. We called the front desk for new keys and stood in the room, with my boys. About 30 minuets passed but we had to call the front desk again before they came. We walked to otherbuilding with all the luggages and exhausted. Not pleasing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2018
The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. She made my entire night. The only issue was that when I had left, I left the room key in the room as we were not returning. I could not leave the parking lot. When I let them know that I was checking out, they decided that that was the time to inform me of a $10 parking fee and that it would be charged to my card on file. It would have been nice to have known that before hand. Also, breakfast is extremely expensive per person so we decided to eat elsewhere. Other than that, the Hotel is nice and the rooms were comfortable. No other issues. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close up cal expo

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Had a great experience. Very courteous at check in. Great chocolate chip cookies too. Very clean rooms and love the balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Rooms

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Rugs need changing in the room They are worn wrinkled and stained