Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great hotell

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Loving it, would go back as soon as i can my stay joyous,god bless double tree
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stayed here for a basketball tournament. Hotel price is just right. Our experience was very pleasant plus the hotel is near a shopping center. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Balcony was nice

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The staff was amazing the rooms should be updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area,

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our room could use a good clean up. Walls were not very clean and our mirror in the hall way was not cleaned well, the entry door looked like some one had swiped their hands across it but not sure with what
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice, centrally located.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very clean, full service hotel. Easy on and off the freeway. I've stayed here before and will keep going back since the price is reasonable for the experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Dungeon

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The chocolate chip cookie - everything went downhill after that highlight
The room decor and and furniture was old and outdated. Stains in the carpet. Position of the small window offered no natural light and when combined with the low ceiling, gave my wife and 13y year old daughter the feeling that we were in a dungeon. Walls and door were poorly insulated - heard every conversation from the room next door and in the hallway throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very comfy and nice across the street from mall

Posted Apr 3, 2017
And they give you warm cookies at check in! Nice staff lovely environment and bar located there as well. Rooms are comfy with balcony you can actually open and sit on to. We visit this place quite often just to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

close to city and airport. excellent staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: just went for the basketball playoffs
loved the setting. beautiful grounds, pool and hotel. i needed help with copying something, storing bags and a lost item-everyone was helpful and pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I stayed here for it's proximity to an office I was visiting. Staff were very good. The good thing s decent at the restaurant and the bar but I think a little overpriced for food at the restaurant. The hotel does advertise that they have coin laundry, which is another reason I booked it, but those machines were removed a few months ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

Hotel is confusing

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel is confusing to get around but it's very nice Parking is extra which was unexpected. Overall very comfortable rooms.