Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean. Very comfy beds. Very definitely Pet Friendly. One small problem we had was fixed quickly. Restaurant on site. Not exactly the type of food we enjoy for dinner but not a problem. Didn't try their breakfast but it was available. Staff was exceptionally friendly and interesting. I'd go back again with a great feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin CA

Good price hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I paid normal price, but the room was upgrade to a two bedrooms suit. The rooms were quite and nice with kitchen. But the breakfast was not very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place BUT UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: FOOD SIZE OF ROOM
Cons: UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Location: GOOD LOCATION
UNDER CONSTRUCTION HAD TO GO OUT OF BUILDING TO GO GET BREAKFAST IN ANOTHER BUILDING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tualatin, Oregon

Good Enough

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I stayed at the hotel on Thanksgiving night. A part of the hotel was under construction, which added to a somewhat puzzling layout. The staff was polite, efficient, and friendly. The desk clerk even offered to hold my dog for me while I got some breakfast to take back to my room (no dogs in the breakfast room). Breakfast was good -- the usual hot/cold fare that comes with the stay. That the hotel allows dogs was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Bed was awesome.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking (even for free); bathroom was kind of disgusting.
Location: na
Nice hotel. very accessible. could use a bit of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent little hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Nice hotel on the outskirts of town. Quick check in and check out. Decent complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Emergency trip.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
My room was so nice I was in town for a funeral. I am,a Hyatt owner but did not have enough points for the room. But I was very happy with hotel and the ppl yhat work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Date night!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This suite was nicely laid out, comfortable, with an extensive hot breakfast buffet (free!). Only downsides: old food was found in the refrigerator, and the furniture shook when walking around in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Great room and an excellent price for everything you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great for families

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We have been here 2 times now and love it! We have a baby who goes to bed earlier than the rest of us, so the set up is perfect! We can put the baby to bed while we eat dinner in the other room!