Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great Experience/ Attentive Staff

Posted May 1, 2017
The night staff was very helpful and accommodating!! We asked for baby bed and extra sheets for our children and they had it to our room in a timely manner! The front clerk was very nice and helpful! It was worth the extra 14 mile drive out of our way! Thank you so much for the great experience❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite. The bathroom is outside the bedroom.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great suites. Clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathroom is outside the bedroom which makes for a quiet space when travelling with babies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ukiah Ca

Terrible customer service

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice
Cons: Customer service. They bordered on calling me a liar even after I showed them my confirmation from Expedia.
Location: The conference and the restaurants were conveniently nearby
I booked a suite with two queen beds and a queen sofa bed as I was attending a men's conference with another man and his two sons. When I got to the room, I discovered that it had one king bed. I went back to the desk and got a complete runaround that included: Expedia must have made the mistake. You need to call them. Maybe there were no queen beds when you booked ( which I know wasn't true as I had friends that booked queen beds after I booked}, Maybe Expedia can find you another hotel as we are all booked up. All ot this wasted about 30 minutes of my time and almost made me late for the conference. They finally gave me a room with 2 queen bed that I originally booked. It was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by Abel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property very clean easy freeways access close to lots nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was lovely!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very relaxed. Just no access to pool. Had to walk over to holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by Ondrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lauren

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so hot... no a/c just fan.... no microwave like it says it has... nick the maintenance man was super duper awesome helped me the best he could. And then hotel tacks on an additional resort feee her all is closed ??? 30 extra dollars for what??? Completely not worth all the extra money Single mom of six working hard firmly money just wanted a night off and couldn't even get a cool place or warm my food uo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, super convenient

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was great, staff was super friendly. The only downside is the restaurant on site was pricey for the amount and quality of food. I would recommend going to one of the many restaurants in the area as opposed to eating at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by William

Sucks

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The "balcony" was about two inches, just a door blocked by a fence. Was supposed to look over the pool instead I looked at a parking lot.