Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted May 26, 2017
Good location to go to Sacramento Convention Center (10 minutes) Breakfast was better than what I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco,ca

Don't let the outside fool you

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The inside of the rooms is way nicer than the outside appears.very clean.nice shower.great bathroom lighting and mirrors. Plus, the family that runs it is very sweet.when I visited, the mother was teaching the daughter to do check-ins which I thought was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the great price and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible!!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Horrible customer service and horrible atmosphere!! The employees did not seem friendly at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was happily surprised with the room. It's a good value for the price. Walking distance from many activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown and Convention Center

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to downtown, friendly staff, reasonable price with breakfast, mini fridge and microwave
The room on the 3/F has been remodeled recently with newer carpet, mattress, furniture and bed. The mini fridge, microwave, dining table and two chairs are a plus. The carpet, bed sheets and bath towels are clean. However, the bathroom has no exhaust fan. Parking space is extremely tight. The receptionist is friendly and show me how to get around Sacramento. I would stay here again. Be sure to ask for a room on the 3/F.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We were waken up by noise of people talking in the parking lot around 1 AM.
4 out of 5
by tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ᕼOTEᒪ Iᔕ ᑫᑌITE ᑎIᑕE

Posted Jan 16, 2017
TᕼE ᖇOOᗰ Iᔕ ᐯEᖇY ᑎIᑕE..ᗷᑌT ITᔕ ᗰᗩTᕼ ᗯᖇOᑎG Oᑎ TᕼE ᗪIᔕTᗩᑎᑕE ᖴᖇOᗰ TᕼE ᔕᗩᑕᖇᗩᗰEᑎTO ᑕOᑎᐯEᑎTIOᑎ .E᙭ᑭEᗪIᗩ ᕼᗩᔕ IT ᗩT 0.25 ᗰIᒪEᔕ...ᗯITᑕᕼ Iᔕ 1 ᗷᒪOᑕK ...ᑎIT ᗩT ᗩᒪᒪ..ITᔕ 7 ᗷᒪOᑕKᔕ .....ᕼᗩᗪ TO ᑭᗩY 25.00 ᖴOᖇ ᑭᗩᖇKIᑎG ᗩT TᕼE ᑕOᑎᐯEᑎTIOᑎ ᒍᑌᔕT TO ᗷE ᑎEᗩᖇ ᑕᑌᘔ I ᗯOᖇK TᕼEᖇE 1 TIᗰE ᗩ YEᗩᖇ
4 out of 5
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels