Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Super close to Old Sac and killer included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent clean room with river view

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Perfect service and room. Free made to order breakfast and cocktail hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice hotel as expected .. Very clean. Just have to pay for parking but the valet were quick and courteous even with the parking being super busy Easter weekend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, staff was professional and efficient, beds were comfy. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly as well as business.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This place never disappoints. I use it where ever and when ever I can. In my town or out. The indoor swimming pool is my Grandsons main attraction when it's cold. He is such a water guy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel close to Old Sacramento

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We love the close proximity to Old Sacramento with easy access to restaurants and night life. The free happy hour and breakfast are a plus as well. Parking at $30 per night is a bit excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful service, but Missing Internet Service

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel views and the lobby area was set up to network with people.loved the service provided by both parking attendants and reception desk.
Cons: Free internet use instead of the free drinks provided from 5-7 would be greatly appreciated.
Location: bridge is nearby to walk to and Old Town is just a couple blocks away.
Overall, I enjoyed stay, but the lack of free internet access was an issue which may prevent me from staying there again fro next year's conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to golden 1 center

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great if you are going to a show at the golden 1 center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

THE PERFECT LOCATION!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location! Location! Location
Location: Old town Sacramento is right across the street and the Golden 1 Center was an easy/ safe 10 minute walk..
We loved the easy checkin and helpful staff when we arrived. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was delicious! We will definately stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Excellent hotel walking distance to old Sacramento

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Family birthday celebration for my sister- great trip