Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Decent stay... but not the Hyatt

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast, Parking, On-Off the Freeway(5N), walking distance to get food, beer, snacks, and close to downtown, Old Town, and on the way to the airport
Cons: Update the rooms! Clean them at least!
Location: Old Town, DT, Joe's Crab Shack, Midtown, 2nd Saturday, West Sac River Cats Game (baseball), Downtown, 2nd Saturday Art show, Farmers Market all over..
Good location on and off Hwy 5. Toward the airport, so if you are going out of town, this isn't a bad spot. Food all around, you can even walk. Chevron or Shell so you can even get snacks. Ok breakfast. No hot breakfast, but a good varity of items. Which is nice to not have to pay for that luxury. Room kinda stunk but we got a smoking room. Was ok. 2 towlels for us (spouse and me). Guess you really need to call and request more if you should need some. Other than that. nothing special except cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Loyd

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late after 9 o'clock at night that night happened to be Daylight Savings Time change over so we lost an hour of sleep that night. Checkout is at 11 o'clock in the morning which seems early but even on daylight savings they were knocking on my door at 11 o'clock so with the maid waking us up I told him we'd check out shortly within minutes the front desk is calling me telling me check out is at 11 o'clock you would think with daylight savings they would be a little more accommodating especially after such a late check-in
4 out of 5
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearlake oaks

Birthday weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very close to old Sacramento
Hotel was in a good location to activities and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Close to downtown and interstate.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Location: restaurants
Pleasant stay for business. Close to downtown convention center and next to interstate/airport access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Down town and cheap
Cons: Clean the carpets
Location: Denny's the only place to eat
Room did not smell nice as we came in. carpets probably need cleaning. Not convinced sheets were laundered. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
by Rick

Nice place

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for a nights get away.
2 out of 5
by Hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels