Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIF

DO NOT TRUST THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I RESERVED A NON-SMOKING ROOM BUT UPON ARRIVAL WAS GIVEN A SMOKING ROOM WITHOUT BEING TOLD. AFTER ENTERING THE ROOM, I COULD TELL THE BAD SMELL WAS FROM SMOKING, SO I ASKED FOR A NON-SMOKING ROOM AS RESERVED BUT WAS TOLD THAT NO NON-SMOKING ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE. DO NOT TRUST THIS HOTEL!!! MANAGEMENT WILL LIE TO YOU ABOUT HAVING NON-SMOKING ROOMS SO THAT THEY CAN GET YOUR PAID RESERVATION!!! TOTAL BAIT & SWITCH SETUP!!! DO NOT RESERVE A ROOM WITH THIS HOTEL!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Won't return

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Sarcastic manager. Charged a $25 pet fee. Per pet. I've never been charged that much anywhere. Was not told about the fee and when i took my dog with me to check out the manager was rude and said "you didn't pay a pet fee." I said i was unaware of a fee. With that he pointed to a sign on the counter. I explained I'd driven over 700 miles and checked in late and didn't notice the sign. He was very condescending and acted like i was trying to pull one over. Obviously if that were true i wouldn't have taken my dog with me to check out! Bed was extraordinarily hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel was very loud and had a lot of sketchy people hanging around, inside and out. For the price we payed it wasn't worth it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Overbooked and turned away :(

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Went to check in and hotel says rooms were overbooked, no rooms available. Basically turned away. It was prepaid, so I had to call Expedia myself for refund and hotel can't do anything. Didn't offer to help find another hotel or compensate for inconvenience with coupons or anything. It was quite embarrassing. Unfortunately I had to give a poor rating. Sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Staff was friendly. Rooms were decent for it's price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel not clean

Posted May 4, 2016
Not clean very dirty and room not ready when checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove Ca

Not happy at all!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Needs upgrades bad! Very dark and old!!
Location: Great location
Room was not ready when I got there. Also room was dirty still after a hour wait!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beat up, dirty, smelly room

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice front desk
Cons: Everything
Room was dirty, smelled of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room, little to no sound barrier (could hear people in the hall and elevator down the hall), furniture was broken, old food on the floor, sticky walls, window fell out of sill. Breakfast was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The room had a weird smell. The refrigerator door was a dirty but overall, good price to stay if money is the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ho Hum!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was an OK stay, mainly because it was a place to sleep near a wedding venue we were attending. We didn't even turn on the TV. "Breakfast" was very minimal. A couple of items in the room needed fixing/repair. Generally, the place needed some sprucing up and up-dating.