Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patterson,CA

Always Stay Here

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: There was upgrade made to this hotel since last time I was there in August of last year.
Cons: No improved need at this time.
Location: Near my favorite restaurant Texas Roadhouse and Golden Corral there are many restaurants and stores in this area several gas stations and car wash
Every time we're in Elk Grove CA we stay here. Always have a great time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good location for our needs

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Layout of bathroom door and room door was awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Comfort Need

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and perfect warm pool. (-:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Fremont, Ca.

Not worth price paid...

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Thank goodness it was only 1 night! Air conditioning didn't work well, in-room fridge had no temperature control, many unsupervised children PLAYING in pool AND spa/hot tub so adults couldn't enjoy, pool/spa towel racks were empty & not restocked, exterior signage cracked & weathered giving run-down appearance...will not likely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GARY

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Pratik, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest. Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Sincerely, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Walnut creek

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location for where I needed to be. Everything was nice and in great shape. Breakfast had very good hot and cold variety. Bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper as street noise can be an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Pratik, Hotel Management
Dear Allison, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Thank y you for letting us know about the noise Level we will look into the matter and see what we can do to improve the issue with the sound. Sincerely, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Only problem was the bathroom door; got in the way of the room door, would not stay open.
Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Very quiet, pool & hot tub a plus, along with excellent breakfast. Have stayed here before and will again, gladly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Patrick Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I would like to take this time to personally thank you for staying with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We appreciate the fact you took the time out of your busy schedule to write this wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Grmany

Great Hotel - only a couple of issues with parking

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. my only complaint was with the parking. There was 2 or three cars that had trailers and took up a whole row of spaces. Also, there are many large vehicles taking 2 compact spaces. I felt that, if the staff were paying attention to the parking lot, they should have identified this problem and informed those particular guests and directed them to park in a different lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Gilroy

great!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time will be coming back again next time we stay in elk grove!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Pratik, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for making us your choice of hotel during the time of your travel. We appreciate the time you took out of your busy schedule to give us this wonderful review. We take all our guests feed back in consideration and use is as a training tool to improve our quality of service. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely General Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scared park

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Parking lot and security.
The staff here is friendly and the hotel is clean. The parking lot is small so my parking options are limited. Someone ended up breaking into my car overnight. I thought the manager would have contacted me after reviewing the cameras, but I did not receive any calls. Guests down the hall were noisy and I could hear them every time they passed my room. The elevator was broken during my stay too.